The Turvarrama’s household - mi casa es su casa!

145
GP/Night
2 double beds
2 children beds
1 baby crib
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

You will feel most welcome and comfortable in our beautiful home. Mi casa es su casa! You will find our home to be specious and cozy! It has two stories. The ground showcases an open concept kitchen, family TV room with a large comfy couch and dining area looking out on to our sunny garden and glass covered sunroom. On the same level you will also find an ample kids playroom galore with a sofa which converts onto a king bed, as well as a guest bedroom with a queen bed and a full bathroom. Upstairs we have a large master bedroom with an en suite bathroom and a cozy fully enclosed balcony. You will also find two smaller bedrooms and a full bathroom with a tub. One of the bedrooms has a bunk bed with 3 single mattresses and the other one has a crib. Let me tell you a little bit more about our garden. It’s a good size fully fenced back yard with blueberry and raspberry bushes, an apple tree, two fig trees and lots of bushes to give you privacy. If you’re into fitness, here’s the cherry on top of the cake … there’s a small size gym that has all you need for a full body workout!

What you will love about this neighborhood

We always feel safe in our neighborhood. If you’re an outdoor enthusiast our neighborhood has numerous trails for walking or biking at your fingertips. For nature lovers, there are two parks with ponds and ducks that offer beautiful nature walks as well as a path for running. Plenty of playgrounds all around. Within a 7 minute walk you will find a little outdoor strip with a convenient store, dry cleaning, hair salon, an Italian restaurant with great pasta dishes and a coffee shop with the best homemade cookies. Right outside our complex you will find a bus stop which can take you to the train station. If you feel like shopping, we have one of the biggest malls in the city 8 minutes by car. And if you’re flying into Vancouver, it’s only an 15-20 minutes drive from the Vancouver International airport.

other


Home ID

#2197932 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Balcony
Private gym

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 204m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.