William's Dublin Home

155
GP / nuit
2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

good_feature_description

Please Note: There is no availability for the rest of 2022. Our lovely 2 bedroom semi-detached home is situated in a peaceful cul-de-sac next to the Phoenix Park. The house upstairs consists of 2 double bedrooms and a bathroom with jacuzzi bath and electric shower. Downstairs there is a beautiful modern galley kitchen and spacious living room/ dining room with gas central heating and an open fireplace. The house also has a rear garden and off street parking at the front. It's great being so close to the city centre while still being away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

good_place_description

Superbly positioned off Blackhorse Ave in Dublin 7, our home is on many bus routes only minutes from the heart of Dublin city, with all its restaurants, bars, and tourist attractions. It is also only minutes from the M50 with easy access to Dublin airport, Dublin port and the main roads and motorways to the rest of the country. There are coffee shops and bars within minutes walk of the house. Also the recreational facilities of the Phoenix Park, with Dublin Zoo and the home of the Irish President are a short stroll away.

other

We are flexible in terms of travel dates and would be delighted to exchange homes in Ireland, UK or city breaks to European cities most times of the year. We'd love to exchange with homes in the South of France or French Islands, Spain or Spanish Islands, Portugal or Greek Islands during the warmer months. We have another property so we don't necessarily need to exchange on the same dates. We are a couple in our early 50s with no kids, however we would love to travel with some friends or other family members depending on location and size of property. There is a cleaning fee of 80 Euro, which we're happy to waive if we were also not charged a cleaning fee at the reciprocal property.

ID de la maison

#2172227 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 65m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.