Alexis's house

2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

My home is a cozy haven. It has a cabin feel with lots of wood and brick. The very large backyard opens onto a field. I have available for you to use: one adult and one kids kayak, one adult and one kids bicycle, cross country skis for one adult and one kid, trampoline and play set in the backyard, soccer ball, baseball equipment, toboggans, basketball and net, yoga gear, BBQ, piano, guitar, ukelele, and several board games and toys. There is also a high chair to use. The house is equipped with TV, fire stick, WIFI, electric fireplace, and tons of books for the whole family. The kitchen is equipped with everything you could need - pots and pans, coffee maker, fridge, oven, blender, kettle, dishes and cutlery, toaster, etc.

What you will love about this neighborhood

My home is located in rural Saskatchewan. Most local attractions include outdoor spaces - cross country and downhill skiing, tobogganing, camping, kayaking, boating, etc. Everything is in walking distance, as the town is small. There is a diner, Korean food restaurant, Subway sandwich shop, and local coffee shop to enjoy. There are also convenience stores, gas stations, theatre, liquor store, pharmacies, and supermarket all nearby.


I have one cat to be cared for - Mr Meowscles. He has an auto feeder and waterer, so does not require much, just the litter box and some snuggles! I have several plants to be watered once a week.

Home ID

#1878688 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 74m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.