Modern apartment in a lovely Italian city, ideal for exploring the traditional Southern Italy

211
GP/Night
2 single beds
1 double bed
1 double extra bed
1 Portable crib

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

If you're looking for a house in a cute quiet southern city, and want to enjoy the seaside but also explore Southern Italy, our home is a perfect match for you. We are a family of 5: myself (Italian), my partner (Ghanian), two 14 yo twin girls, and a 2 yo young boy. The house is a quiet two stories apartment, with top-of-the-notch furniture, a garden, and a balcony (from which you can see the Brindisi castle). The ground floor is an open space with a restroom (w/shower) and a beautifully decorated garden, ideal for barbecues. The top floor has two bedrooms (one with a huge bed, the other one with a bunk bed) and a bathroom. A private garage is also available. This is where we live, but for your stay, it will be made completely available to you, therefore you will feel as if you're at your own place. It is available for reciprocal exchange, possibly during holiday seasons.

What you will love about this neighborhood

The apartment is located in a secluded small building, far from the noise of the city and in an excellent location. Public transportation to the city centre is available, also through a handy motorboat (5-7 mins drive from the apartment). No need to deal with the traffic to reach the heart of the city and its beautiful "corniche". Our home is located at 5 minutes walk from the sea and a few minutes drive from the natural reserve of Torre Guaceto and many other attractions. You can easily reach by car some of the most beautiful places we have in Puglia: Lecce, Ostuni, Valle d'Itria, Gallipoli, Otranto, Alberobello... So, you have the best of both worlds: the seaside without the hassle of the most touristic spots and an ideal position for visiting the south and the north of the region. Ah, it is also extremely close to the airport and to the motorway.

other


Home ID

#1525791 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
In-home movie theater
Satellite/cable
Video game console
Jacuzzi

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 85m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.