Catherine's house

2 single beds
1 double bed
1 simple extra bed
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

Our home is a comfortable size for our family of four. We have a small south-facing courtyard out the back, a generous living area and a kitchen with all the mod-cons. We have a small south-facing sunroom that gets lots of sun is is lovely and warm on a sunny day (even in winter!) There's a children's playground just across the road (literally 1 minute away), which is great for the kids letting off steam.

What you will love about this neighborhood

We live a 5 minute walk from the centre of Wymondham, which is a beautiful market town. Wymondham Abbey is a short walk away as is an amazing 14th century pub - The Green Man. Norwich is an easy 20 minute drive away, or you can get the train, which takes around 10 minutes.


Home ID

#2180976 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 83m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.