Northamptonshire village home

3 double beds
1 children bed
1 double extra bed
1 children extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

We live in a 200m2 detached family home, in a South Northamptonsire village situated 5 miles from Silverstone & Northampton. Easy motorway & train network access to explore the UK. 3 double bedrooms, 1 child single bed (suitable for teenagers) with another pull-out single in the same room. A further small double pull-out bed in one office. (suitable for occasional use) The house size and facilities can accommodate 10 (More comfortable with 7 due to pull out beds) Modern, large open plan living, with a separate reception room, separate playroom (with x box), and a further two separate office rooms allowing convenient family and work life. All mod cons, including full cable TV/sport and ultrafast broadband. 350 m2 private garden with Patio and separate outdoor lounge area. Off-road parking, pet friendly

What you will love about this neighborhood

Miles of open countryside walking on the doorstep. Busy local pub with restaurant (The Cock), large beer garden and playground for kids (10 min walk) Coffee shop, Bar and Yoga studio (10 min walk) Gastropub, with large garden (The Old Crown Ashton (5 min drive or 20 min brisk walk) Salcey Forest for walking, running, horse riding (7 min drive) Silverstone race track - 15 mins Historic town of Towcester - 10 mins Historic town of Olney - 15 mins Great shopping and theatre in Milton Keynes- 30 mins London & Birmingham both 1 hr 30 Cotswolds & Peak district 1 hr 20.


Being new to this website, we do still need to update our profile with all the house pictures to make sure you know what you’re getting, for example, one of the bathrooms would be fairly old, although the house is generally in very good order. We do also have an Anexxe on the house, that does house my mother, this is independent of the main house, although we do share laundry facilities. Maybe we can offer a car as well. The house is confirmed free already from Sunday 24th July to Sunday 7th Aug 2022. We are still looking to free the house for the remainder of August until Sat 3rd Sept. so offers welcome. Updates to follow. Thanks Steve

Home ID

#2093683 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 5 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 200m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.