St Petersburg, Florida. Tropical Home with Large Patio.

165
GP/Night
2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

All offers for 2023 will be considered. Thank you Home Exchange community for wonderful reciprocal exchanges in 2022! My home is located in St Petersburg, Florida, perfectly situated close to beaches and lively downtown St Petersburg. This is a tropical home for your vacation! My 2500 square foot home has an open floor plan with a spacious feeling. It is a light and airy indoor-outdoor oasis. My large patio has tropical plants, a Weber grill, and patio furniture. My home is located 10 minutes from beautiful St Pete Beach and trendy downtown St Petersburg, my home features a beautifully landscaped tropical garden and deck. Everything you need is close by - there are 3 grocery stores, a pharmacy, 2 banks, several restaurants, and a gas station all within 1 mile of my home. The master bedroom has a king size bed with premium mattress and en-suite bath with shower. The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed with premium mattress and separate bathroom. The 3rd bedroom is used as my office. There is high speed wifi available for your use as well as a Maytag washer and dryer. There are beach chairs, beach towels, coolers, and beach umbrellas available, for when you go to the beach. I have 2 indoor-outdoor cats. They are self-sufficient and need minimal care. St Petersburg is renowned for its beautiful beaches, but we also have many other attractions: Fort Desoto - dating from the Spanish American War; the new Dali Museum; and Sunken Gardens, just to name a few. Let's exchange! You will have a wonderful vacation in St Petersburg!

What you will love about this neighborhood

My home is less than a 10 minute drive from sandy beaches, trendy downtown St Petersburg, and artsy Gulfport. My neighborhood is quiet and safe, and my home is close to Boca Ciega Bay. It is possible to travel around the area without a car, as we have excellent bus service, with a bus stop within a half mile, however having a car is preferable. I am open to including my 2014 Prius in the exchange, if desired.

other

https://myq105.com/2021/06/24/pinellas-experience-ranked-top-in-united-states-4th-in-world/ Check out this website. Lots of information about my area. For a GuestPoint exchange, a minimum of five nights, please.

Home ID

#1498585 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Balcony
Piano

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 232m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.