Carlijn's Lägenhet : 4 personer, med Privat trädgård, Groningue

1 dubbelsäng
1 extra dubbelsäng

Bli medlem idag

Gå med i communityn för 1.600 kr och organisera så många hembyten du vill under 1 år.

Ta reda på mer


 har beskrivit sitt hem på engelska.

Vad du kommer att gilla med hemmet

I home is a lovely home, i tremendously love living here. I choose this because it is close to the noorderplantsoen, a beautiful park in the middle of the city. And i love the park. behind the park is the city. the park is 1 minutes away, the city 5 minutes or even less, depends on your choice of transportation, i mostly walk, or sometimes bike. but everything is on walking distance. despite it being in the middle of the city, the street and neighbourhood where i live is very calm and even neighbours know eachother, there is lots of nature, flowers around every tree, which a neighbour of mine does, it feels so cozy and homy. i lived many places before because i was a student, and my bike always got stolen. i live here for more than 2 years now, and not once did my bike get stolen. its a very friendly and safe and beautiful neighbourhood, where neighbours greet eachother, and even know eachother. which is rare in a city. and a thing i love about living here, it feels like a safe village in the middle of the city. if you dont want to be bothered, that is also fine. its all free. But a very friendly, safe neighbourhood overall. coop(the grocery store, a good one) is litteraly around the corner, 100m walking distance. which i also find so handy. I lived at many places in groningen since i moved here 11 years ago, and this neighbourhood is the best. My house is bought, not rented, it has a big living room, a kitchen, a halway, a toilet, a shower, washing machine, a basement, a shed in the garden, and ofcourse a bedroom. it has bright big windows. i decorated the one in the living room with see through white curtains with lights intertwined, which makes it so cozy in my opinion. there is a working place, a dining table, a comfy couch, a television, with programs which i pay for but i actually never watch it, there is a fridge, a kitchen with all the necessities that belong in a kitchen. and my garden, i love maybe the most. it is kind of big, especially for a house in the city center, and it has a picnic table and chairs and lots of green and flowers in it. i love my garden a lot. i have lots of books here, i think a quarter of them is in english, rest is in dutch, so if you like reading, there is choice. uhm what more, oh i have a huge closet for clothing, a houseplant, multiple paintings(if youre into art) mirrors, lots of light, and cozy lights, washing reck, cabinets, a long hallway, in the front a coat reck and shoe storing place. doorbell. what more... i already mentioned a lot, if you have more questions, feel free to contact me. warm regards, Carlijn Assen

Vad du kommer att gilla med grannskapet

see above message;)


Hemmets ID

#1827149 URL copiée !


Gå med i nätverket HomeExchange!

Registrera dig så får du se var hemmet ligger och kan kontakta medlemmen för ett byte!

Vanliga frågor

Ja, det här boendet har en trädgård. Du ser fler detaljer om trädgården och andra bekvämligheter på den här sidan.
Ja, det här boendet har en wifi-uppkoppling. Vi rekommenderar att du diskuterar detta med värden för att säkerställa att anslutningshastigheten är tillräcklig för dina behov.
Ja, det här boendet har en eller flera parkeringsplatser.
Det här boendet har 1 sovrum.
Boytan för det här boendet är 50m2.
Börja ditt hembyte!

Du behöver skapa ett HomeExchange-konto för att kontakta medlemmar