LUXURIOUS APT - across the road from the beach (only requests for Europe for 2023 please)

237
GP/Night
2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

A stunning and luxurious apartment that is on the ground floor with 2x beautiful patios. This home has been furnished with adults in mind and is new and stylish & is not suitable for children. There are two double bedrooms with bathrooms en suite and a seperate entrance hall cloakroom. (both bathrooms have showers, toilet and bidet ~ the main has a bath too). I have two patios, one off the lounge & kitchen that is delightful for sunshine and relaxing. I have an irrigation system so no need to water. The other patio is off both the bedrooms and again has an irrigation system. There is a seperate laundry attached to the kitchen. And a very well stocked seperate pantry for you to use. We have full time security and 24hour concierge. We have a fantastic gym and two swimming pools. There are wooden loungers and wooden umbrellas that are put out daily during the summer months The apartment is across the road from the ocean and has a gorgeous small beach with a several restaurants. The building is very quiet and has many expats living here Excellent unlimited wifi There are 2x parking garages (one is housed by my car) ** please note I prefer exchanging homes to guestpoints. ** My home is not suitable for children

What you will love about this neighborhood

I live in a suburb of Cascais and my apartment is across the road from the beach. Its a beautiful leafy neighborhood It is 300m from the train station that leaves every 15 minutes. The endless restaurants and cafes plus shops are all in easy walking distance. We have an excellent flower, fruit and veg market on Wednesday and Saturday mornings. There is so much to see and do and a car is really not necessary. Lisbon is a quick train ride along the water edge - max 20 mins. Sintra is 15 minutes away

other


Home ID

#1668398 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
In-home movie theater
Satellite/cable
Phone
Private Swingset
Ping-pong table
Balcony
Private sauna
Private gym

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this apartment has a swimming pool. You will find more details about the swimming pool and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 170m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.