Piso de Bruno: 5 personas, con Jardín privado, København N

2 camas simples
1 cama doble
((nb) cama bebé

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés, da.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Our flat is on the second floor of a house built in 1875. It has the quirky charm of the floors and walls in every room being a little uneven, but we love the flat, the historic atmosphere of the house and the neighborhood. The flat has the bedrooms in one end and the kitchen/living room in the other -- allowing some of you to sleep while others are awake. The kitchen is open with a large dining area, and the living room is also spacious allowing you to spread out and relax -- enjoying books, TV/DVD/Netflix, music as well as an electric piano (with headphones, so that you can choose to play with no-one listening). There are two bedrooms, one with a large double bed (queen size) and one 'kid's room' with a bunk bed; however the bunk beds are adult-size so can fit larger kids or adults. A travel baby bed is also available, if needed. There are two bathrooms; the larger one has a shower. There are only five flats in the house, and we share the washing machine and dryer located in the basement. The flat is extremely bright, because there are no houses directly across from the flat on either side of the house. In the back of the house, there is the common yard with two lawns with a playground for children and a shared terrace with a grill, chairs and tables right outside our house. On the family front, the area is ideal. Down the street, there is a small park ("De Gamles By") with animals such as goats, chickens, and rabbits that kids can pet. There are several other parks/playgrounds in the area. A supermarket & a baker are right around the corner. Walking distance to center of city.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

We are in the heart of it all. Cafés, wine bars, small urban shops, cinema, green areas & closeness to the lakes as well as many attractions in Copenhagen/Nørrebro.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Central location An ideal "home away from home" for families

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

¿Algo más que añadir?

ID de la casa

#1642922 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 2 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 110m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.