Piso de Bettina Normann: 3 personas, København N

1 cama simple
1 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

My home is my sanctuary, placed on the 4th and 5th floor with two balconies facing south with plants and a sofa. It is located in a quiet street (no going through traffic / but us living here). One may actually be able to watch the highflying fireworks from Tivoli each Saturday evening during the season from the top balcony. We care about each other (I live in a cop-op complex) and take excellent care of our shared areas. I love to rearrange my home, and I just completed fully renovation of my kitchen - which might now be called a New York style kitchen. Lately I knocked down a wall and I always try to combine Ikea furniture with second hands, antiques and my passion for art and photos. Some support from you is needed,as I have more than 40 plants to water min. once a week. 10 minutes max ;-) As my floors are either painted, waked or just wood, please do not wear shoes inside!

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Located in the Northern Bronx (zip-code 2200) a quiet and diverse area, lots of cafes, restaurants from the cheap tasty one to the Michelin stars ones, with a park around the corner, and the famous cemetery where H. C. Andersen is buried. Lots of independent design stores and the best bakery just around the corner, or if you prefer home brewed beers or unique cocktails just outside the door. Fine dining is also just around the corner - but bookings needed. And very close to the city center - 15-20 minutes walk passing the cute street of Blaagaard, the lakes and the food marked Torvehallerne. The metro 8 minutes away (Forum station) will take you to the airport in 20 minutes, and a second metro line (Nuuk place) will take you to the main train station or down town in 5 minutes (4 min walk from my place).

¿Algo más que añadir?

As there is no elevator, you have to accept 87 steps up to my floor and 19 steps inside the apartment between the floors. As I respect my neighbors no visitors are allowed, and please be aware of and respect the house rules of the complex- not rigid, but just awareness of others. I live here with my Bichon Havanes dog - who doesn't shed (he is a so called allergy friendly dog)- but naturally I will bring him with me. No cat has have lived at my place since 2012. I expect you to leave my home cleaned, linings removed, wet towels hanged - and preferable washed before you leave, if your departure allows for it.

ID de la casa

#1542995 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 1 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 132m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.