Casa de Fadia: 7 personas, con Jardín privado, Brønshøj

1 cama simple
3 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés, da.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

EXCHANGES We are always open for prolonged weekends in Europe - just write us! OUR HOME Our home is large, bright and friendly. We keep the style simple, because we like it that way. On the ground floor we have our living room with a television, an office for working and a creativity room for the kids. Here they sit with painting, drawing, pearls and a lot of other things. We have an completely renovated open kitchen (2019) connected to our dining room. Ground floor has the one of our toilets. During spring 2016 we finished our first floor, and we now have 4 really bright rooms upstairs with 3 rooms for the children (alle 3 beds convertible into double beds) and a master bedroom with a balcony directly towards south – and a lovely view of the neighborhood and our garden. So all in all there are beds for 12 people including 2 double beds in the basement, if necessary. First floor also have a small area that is perfect for reading, playing games or just enjoying a cappuccino or espresso (which we are very fond of :-) ) In the basement we have our guest room with a futon for 2 persons (sometimes a student is staying here) and also our playroom with a Playstation and a futon double bed. If you like, we can arrange for our cleaning assistant to help you with the cleaning end of your stay. Let us know if that is of your interest! The price would be 1000 DKK. NO PETS AND NO SMOKING We don't have pets and we are 2 with allergy towards cats, and we are also non-smokers. So we appreciate non-smoking homes with no cats. Equally we require that our guests come from cat-free homes, and are non-smokers. OUR TERRACE AND OUTSIDE AREAS The terrace at the back of the house is with sun all day until around 6 o'clock in the evening. After 6 o'clock we sit in the front of the house or at the balcony from the master bedroom on the first floor. The garden is with a big lawn, a trampoline, a fireplace and the possibility of having a game of soccer with the children. We are continuously working on getting the garden more arranged :) Furthermore we also established a small terrace in front of the house. It has of course sun all day, but also the late evening sun. Across our street, the kids can go play football on the big grass area. Furthermore we have a lot of birds in the garden, and once in a while the squirrel also visits us. The surroundings consist of a marsh with nice areas of green grass, playground, training area and animals such as ducks and rabbits. It is a lovely area for a nice walk or a picnic! TRANSPORTATION We can agree to exchange cars as well. With a car you can easily get around to the sights in the greater Copenhagen, or to Jutland (Aarhus and Legoland). Furthermore we can supply 2 adult bikes and 3 children bikes. Copenhagen is a very bike-friendly city, and we enjoy very much to ride our bikes to the nearest sights. Public transport is also easy from our home. 1 km to the train station that can take you to central Copenhagen within 15 minutes. The bus just outside our home can also bring you places, amongst other things the metro station, that is 2 km away from our house. A stroll down to the metro station is also nice, passing through our quiet residential neighbourhood and further on through a nice and atmospheric street with lots of shops and cafés in Vanløse. COPENHAGEN AND DENMARK Copenhagen has a lot to offer - e.g. joining the carnival 'fastelavn', where all dress up as whatever they like. In week 7 we have dining week. There is a possibility to book in advance and go to very expensive restaurants - e.g. with Michelin stars. Denmark has a lot to offer beyond the many sights in Copenhagen, such as Legoland (2,5 hours from Copenhagen) and Dyreparken (Billund). Aarhus (3 hours from Copenhagen) was Europe's cultural capital during whole 2017 - and recently the new big library Dokk1 with lots of activities for children has been voted the worlds best library - the ceremony was in Ohio ( Aarhus is a beautiful city - for a truly recommended visit. Finally in Denmark there are beaches and marinas all over Denmark - they are perfect places to go for relaxing after having been to more hectic sights. If there are things you would like to hear about if we can supply, please feel free to contact us!

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Nearby there are a lot of shopping possibilities. Jernbane Allé is just 800m from us, and it has al kinds of shops, cafes, restaurants and super markets. Frederikssundsvej is in the other direction, also with a variety of shops. We also have a green area just 1 km from our house, which is a mose with a playground, and you may feed the ducks and the geese. Just across our street there is a large green area, where people play football, have barbecues etc. If you are into golfing there are a lot of golfing areas near Copenhagen. Just ask Caspar, he is a golfing enthusiast, so he knows! The city centre of Copenhagen is nearby, just 7 km. In Copenhagen you can find anything your heart desires. Fashion shopping, cinemas, theatres, restaurants or cozy cafes, whatever you like! You can go to a lot of different museums, the planetarium, and the brand new national aquarium. Botanical gardens, parks and amongst others our Tivoli - Copenhagens amusement park. Finally Malmö is also just 45 min. away, and Malmö is a very nice city with around 300.000 inhabitants. You can get there easily by train, or by car. The city centre is very cozy. And the area close to Malmö also offers a lot of places to play golf! And then of course if you go to Copenhagen you have even more bars, cafés, restaurants. Finally it is just a short trip to see the famous amusement park Legoland in Billund (2,5 hours of driving)

¿Algo más que añadir?

Large (40m2) terrace perfect for barbecues Brand new first floor with 4 bedrooms and balcony in master bedroom Brand new open kitchen to enjoy both cooking and dining. Close to Cph w/shops, restaurants and green areas

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Forår og sommer 2022 er fuldt booket, desværre. Vores hus er stort med masser af værelser og en skøn stue. Haven er det bedste, når vejret er godt, der er gynge, trampolin, grill til barbecue og sol hele dagen! Vores hus ligger tæt på byen, 10-20 minutter fra alle gode steder i København. Vi har restauranter, caféer, legepladser og indkøbsmuligheder helt tæt på. Vi har nogen gange studerende boende i kælderen, men langt fra altid. Dette kan betyde at badeværelset i kælderen er optaget, men spørg om det er ledigt.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Der er mange små hyggelige caféer i området, og der er masser restauranter tæt på - sushi, thai, italiensk og libanesisk mad. Der er gode indkøbsmuligheder, både supermarkeder, men også shopping tæt på i det nærmeste storcenter 2 km herfra. Vi bor 1 km fra tog, 2 km fra metro og 50 m fra bussen.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Vi er kun interesserede i at bytte, vi ønsker ikke at bruge guest points.

ID de la casa

#1430817 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 4 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 170m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.