Casa de Anna & Jesper: 7 personas, con Jardín privado, København Sv

3 camas simples
1 cama doble
2 camas simples supletorias

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Our home is fully equipped for a family. It's a small house (130 m2), but made spacious with 4 small bedrooms - three with bed loft - and a big living room / kitchen - and 4,5 m to the wooden ceiling. The patios are very nice and we grow a little fruits, berries and flowers in the very little garden. All public transport is near by and several grocery stores in walking distance or within 5 minutes by bike. Our neighbours are all helpful and you'll easily find your way to the city swims, Tivoli, the good shopping areas, recreational areas, museums, the best restaurants, National Theatre, concert halls etc. etc.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

We live in a small, idyllic, garden community (called 'Mozart') and our neighbours are all sweet and helpful. There are an asphalt ball-playing field and a nice, little playground for smaller kids just by our house. We have a 7-person Citroên in the carport, but the bikes can bring you to Tivoli in 15 minutes and S-trains brings you everywhere - f.x. downtown in 15 min incl. walk to station. Bring the bikes on the train for free! Bike or stroll in the parks and harbours around the Copenhagen City. There are lots of possibilities of city-harbour swimming, sailing, eating gourmet, ice cones and fresh fish! Go by train Southbound to Roskilde or North to Kronborg for a glimpse of Hamlet or to Louisiana Art Museum North of Copenhagen (45 mins by train) and have a whole day there. Good food and fabulous area for the whole family. We live very near the freeways for Funen (Odense) and Jutland (Aarhus) if you like a trip around the country. The North of Zealand is offering very nice sights such as museums, organic societies, fruit plantations, camping and sandy beaches as well. Denmark is a small country, and you can easily drive or go by train to any part of Denmark. It's safe country to live and travel in and almost every Dane speaks english. It is also easy to visit Sweeden. You can go by train/drive across the bridge from Copenhagen to Malmö and a ferry from Helsingør takes you to Helsingborg in 20 min.

¿Algo más que añadir?

We love this house - because we build it! (2014) The area is special, rural but just outside the city centre! We bike everywhere - we have 5, size (hight) 150 cm. and up.

ID de la casa

#1372908 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 4 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 130m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.