Casa de Søren & Louise: 8 personas, con Jardín privado, Valby

1 cama simple
3 cama doble
1 cama niño

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

NOT LOOKING FOR EXCHANGES FOR SUMMER 2020 We moved into our current home during the summer of 2018. Our previous exchanges were with our old apartment in the neighborhood of Frederiksberg. We completely renovated the first floor spring and summer 2018. We tore down several walls and built a new kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen is the heart of our home. It is the biggest room in the house, with a large open kitchen and dining room. The kitchen is state of the art (Søren trained and worked as a chef before he went to journalism school) with a large gas range with a hot plate in the centre and 4 separate ovens. From the kitchen/dining room you can open the double doors to the balcony and let the sun and fresh air stream in. As a curious feature we have a fireman's pole in the house. You can slide down from our daughter's room upstairs straight down into the kitchen. If you don't enjoy heights, you can of course take the stairs. Downstairs we also have the master bedroom, a large new bathroom and the familyroom with a large sofa and a widescreen TV . Upstairs we have a second bathroom, two large childrens' rooms with lots of toys and games. Our son's room has a kingsize bed and a widescreen TV and Xbox. Our daughter's room has a queen size bed and an ekstra single bed. We have a private courtyard behind the house, where you can enjoy the afternoon and evening sun and pick fruit and berries in the summer. We have two adult bikes and two for younger children (7 and 11 years old), that you can use. We also have a Nissan Leaf - an electric car - that in some instances can be available for exchange. COTTAGE For spring/summer exchanges only. We have a small rustic cottage by the harbour in Copenhagen. The cottage can be made available for exchanges also. That means that you will have both a city and a more rustic country cottage at your disposal. The cottage is in the neighborhood called Islands Brygge, about 15 minutes by car from our home in Valby.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Our neighbourhood of Valby is a great mix of urban and residential. We are close to the center of Copenhagen and Valby Station is within walking distance, but at the same time we have a neighborhood of lovely old houses and and a park/playground just around the corner. The hip neighbourhood of Vesterbro with bars, restaurants and shopping is close by. We also have the large park and recreational area, Valby Parken, close by. Copenhagen Zoo, the old Carlsberg Brewery and Frederiksberg Castle are also close by.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Two top floors of an old charming villa High ceilings and hardwood floors Large sunny balcony and small courtyard

ID de la casa

#1301667 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, esta casa tiene jardín. Puedes ver más detalles sobre el jardín y otras instalaciones en esta página.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 4 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 145m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.