Casa de Annie: 10 pessoas, com Jardim privado, London

3 camas de casal
cama de criança
1 berço
1 cama de solteiro dobrável
cama de bebê adicional

Inscreva-se agora!

Junte-se à comunidade por 149 € e organize quantas trocas quiser durante 1 ano.

Saiba mais


 Descreveu a sua casa em Inglês.

o que você amará nesta casa

****Searching for**** - For reciprocal exchanges we look for minimum 3 bedrooms and similar points/amenities as well as equipment, toys and resources for babies and small children - Some dates are available for GP visit - please see calendar which is kept up to date - All availability will fall within UK school holidays (dates: ************************* Our home is a spacious mid-terrace Victorian house which has been entirely renovated (heating, electrics, full decoration and new bathrooms) and given a modern extension - all within the last 5 years. It is light, bright and colourful, with a large kitchen-diner and family living space at the heart of the home. Our comfy "grown ups" front living room has a TV as well as a projector and a drop-down movie screen with Dolby Atmos surround sound. We have Netflix, Amazon Prime, Sky, Disney+ and Apple TV, so you should definitely find something you like for movie nights! Our dining table seats 8 very comfortably and can be extended to seat 10. Our kitchen is very well equipped and all appliances are either Miele or Bosch. We have a boiling water tap, espresso machine, induction hob and two ovens (as well as other small appliances). Off the kitchen there is a separate utility room with washing machine, tumble dryer and sink, as well as side access to the front of the house - helpful for taking out the rubbish. We have Google Home voice-activated speakers throughout the house, smart thermostats and a video doorbell. Our showers all have excellent pressure and can be used simultaneously as we have a pressurised hot water system with large tank. Our wifi is ultra fast and covers the whole house and garden and we have cosy under-floor heating in the kitchen-diner. We have tons of equipment, toys and resources for babies and small children. Including lots of children's arts and crafts materials and a huge number of board games for all ages! We have a lovely cleaner who can visit during your stay - to be agreed as needed. We also know several wonderful nannies and babysitters who live locally - we would be happy to connect you if you are interested. We have an electric car charging point at the front of our house which can be available by arrangement for a contribution. Parking is on-street, free and you will easily be able to find spaces because the houses are only on one side of the road but parking is available on both sides. We are outside the London congestion charge zone but inside the ULEZ. All electric cars and most modern petrol vehicles are exempt from the ULEZ charge but you can check your vehicle details here: FLOORPLAN / LAYOUT: Ground floor: Entrance hall, living room (TV, projector, cinema screen), bathroom (shower, sink and WC), kitchen-diner, utility room (washing machine, tumble dryer, sink) First floor: Master bedroom with en-suite (shower, sink and WC), child's bedroom (toddler bed plus space for a double put-up bed), baby's bedroom (cot plus space for a single put-up bed), family bathroom (very large bath, walk-in shower, sink and WC) Second floor: Double bedroom (raised bed, large desk), double bedroom (with small desk), den/playroom (TV, Xbox, Peleton) Rear garden: Outdoor kitchen (worktop, sink, large integrated gas BBQ), corner sofa and table, parasol, small children's trampoline, sand pit, soft artificial grass lawn.

O que vai adorar na vizinhança

We live in a leafy and creative residential part of London called Brockley. It is very close to central London with excellent transport links - Brockley, Crofton Park and St Johns stations are between 7 and 15 mins walk away and can take you all over central London in minutes. You can go direct to Cannon Street (35 mins door to door), London Bridge (25 mins) or Blackfriars (35 mins) and Charing Cross is one easy change via London Bridge (40 mins). You can also easily explore the brilliant shopping, eating and culture in neighbourhoods in East London by hopping on the "gingerline" (aka the Overground). If the weather is nice, there are always some Lime e-bikes available nearby and you can cycle around and explore! Historic Greenwich is 20 minutes drive away. Locally, there is a beautiful park (Hilly Fields) about 10 minutes walk away and lots of independent coffee shops, retailers and places to eat all within easy walking distance. On Saturday mornings there's a great farmer's market which also does hot food, just 15 minutes walk away. When you walk out of Brockley station you'll find Coulgate Street - newly pedestrianised and a social hub in all seasons for daytime coffee or evening cocktails. Some of our favourite places (all around 5-10 mins walk from our house) are: > Parlez (relaxed and cool decor and vibe, great brunch, often does live music in the evenings) > Browns (delicious coffee - queues always out of the door - get one before you hop on a train into Central London) > Broca (also great coffee, cosy to sit in, excellent vegan breakfast and lunch menu) > Good as Gold (another contender for best coffee in Brockley. Does a delicious brunch menu including a "posh" version of a McDonalds McMuffin which is an excellent cure for a previous night out) > Brockley's Rock (award-winning and delicious fish and chips) > The Orchard Pub (chilled vibe with upscale menu and great craft beer selection) > Brickfields (beautiful and atmospheric cocktail bar with great mixologists) You can also easily get to Nunhead (have a drink at El Vermut), Peckham (try dim sum at Mr Bao) or New Cross (enjoy a roast dinner at the New Cross House) where you're spoilt for choice on great places to eat and drink. And we haven't even started talking about things to see and do in central London! Here's what Timeout thinks of our neighbourhood:

Informação adicional

We have a very affectionate and calm 10 year old cat (called Fuzzy) who will be your forever friend if you open her food packets twice a day. For longer visits, we would be grateful if you would scoop her litter tray every few days (we have a hygienic and easy to use system in place which aims to make this as inoffensive as possible!).

Número da Oferta

#2229193 URL copiée !


Junte-se à comunidade HomeExchange !

Registe-se para ver a localização da casa e contactar o membro para uma troca!

Perguntas frequentes

Sim, este alojamento tem jardim. Encontrará mais informações sobre a piscina e outras instalações nesta página.
Sim, este alojamento tem conexão wifi. Recomendamos que aborde este tópico com o anfitrião, para garantir que a velocidade de conexão é suficiente para as suas necessidades.
Este alojamento tem 5 quartos.
A área de superfície deste alojamento é de 225m2.
Comece a trocar sua casa!

Para organizar uma troca de casa, é necessário ser membro.