Apartamento de Bjørn & Lara: 4 camas Øvre Eiker

150
GP/Noite
1 cama de solteiro
2 camas de casal
1 berço

Inscreva-se agora!

Junte-se à comunidade por 149 € e organize quantas trocas quiser durante 1 ano.

Saiba mais

Descrição

 Descreveu a sua casa em Inglês, Espanhol.

o que você amará nesta casa


O que vai adorar na vizinhança


Informação adicional


o que você amará nesta casa

Cozy appartment in the countryside in Norway, open for suggestions! Our home is a cozy new house from september 2021, in the second floor with three bedrooms, a terrace with beautiful views of the norwegian landscape, two bathrooms, a living room, a sitting room with kid´s fun zone and a kitchen. The space is divided in two floors. We have plenty of space here! Our home is a smoke-free home. In the common area we have different playgrounds and lawn and parking places.

O que vai adorar na vizinhança

Ormåsen is a very small town very close to the forest. It is called "the place in the green". Our place is perfect for nature lovers and families with small children. Our house is a 4 minutes´ walk to the grocery’s shop Rema 1000. In wintertime you can find ski tracks for cross country and an ice rink. During the summertime you can bike or hike through the forest or the ski tracks. Norway is beautiful all year around. Normally during Easter there is still a lot of snow to enjoy outdoors. There are ski slopes in Kongsberg, just a 20 minutes drive from our house. During summer time there are beautiful tracks trough the forests and people enjoy to swim and sunbathing in the multiple lakes around us. Our town belongs to Vestfossen, where you can take a bath in the lake during the summer or visit a beautiful manor house. Of course there is a lot of culture and the folclor museums are wonderful during summer. 45 minutes driving from us you can find the stave church Heddal in Notodden. There is much more to do and see in the surroundings of Ormåsen

Informação adicional

Feedback about us and our home from other communities: Lara, Bjørn and Kyo were an absolute joy to sit for. They are the nicest couple and made us feel so welcomed. They went above and beyond as hosts. Kyo has a huge personality and loves people! He was so much fun to sit for. The house had amazing wifi, netflix and everything we could possibly need. Close to the train and bus station too! The area is beautiful and only a short trip from Oslo, which is a great area to see. We hope to come back and see Lara and Bjørn again soon. We highly recommend this house sit! ---- This was the second time we were invited by Lara and Bjørn to sit for their beloved cat Kyô. Lara and Bjørn are very well organized which makes it super easy for the sitter to take care of their cat and place. The communication with them - before the site, during the takeover, and during the sit - was very easy. They are very communicative and really easy to talk to. Since it was our second time at their place they've taken an effort to bring us a key for their place (we live 1h drive from each other) as they were planning on leaving very early in the morning. We really appreciate it! The neighborhood is for nature lovers. It has infrastructure for you to enjoy the place both in winter and summer. There are groomed ski trails in winter and wonderful paths through the forest if you enjoy (as much as we do) hiking and mountain biking. There are also several lakes in the close vicinity where you can find some rest or bring a kayak with you. Less than 10km from the apartment, through the woods, you'll find old silver mines from the 1700s and ruins of an old castle. Kyô is probably the easiest cat to take care of ever.

Número da Oferta

#2194948 URL copiée !

Comodidades

TV
WiFi
Lava-louças
Secadora de roupas
Lava-roupas
Forno microondas
Congelador
Forno
Geladeira
Banheira
Sistema de aquecimento
Acessível a pessoas com deficiência motora
Equipamento para bebés
Computador
Internet
Jardim privado
Piscina privada
Churrasqueira
Ar condicionado
Lareira
Elevador
Estacionamento privado
Carro
Bicicleta
Moto
Porteiro incluído
Pessoal de limpeza incluído
Home theater
Consola de videojogos
Baloiço privado
Varanda / quintal

Regras da casa

Fumadores são bem-vindos
Animais de estimação bem-vindos
Crianças bem vindas
Cão para alimentar
Gato para alimentar
Plantas para regar

Mapa

Junte-se à comunidade HomeExchange !

Registe-se para ver a localização da casa e contactar o membro para uma troca!

Perguntas frequentes

Sim, este alojamento tem conexão wifi. Recomendamos que aborde este tópico com o anfitrião, para garantir que a velocidade de conexão é suficiente para as suas necessidades.
Sim, este alojamento tem um ou mais lugares de estacionamento.
Este alojamento tem 3 quartos.
A área de superfície deste alojamento é de 119m2.
Comece a trocar sua casa!

Para organizar uma troca de casa, é necessário ser membro.