Janna's Huis : 6 personen, met Privétuin, Eureka

extra tweepersoonsbed

Word nu lid

Word lid van de gemeenschap voor € 149 en ga een jaar lang zo vaak op huizenruil als je wil.

Lees verder


 beschrijft zijn/haar huis in Engels.

Wat je fantastisch zult vinden in dit huis

*Make sure you check out the “additional information” section about the pets that we have. Our home was built in 1895 and is a one of a kind, two story, 3 bedroom, "painted lady" Victorian. Our home is "lived in" as we have two young kids and a dog. It has many updated features like a modern kitchen that is super fun to cook in! The downstairs consists of a front sitting room with a piano, organ, guitar, a record player and a mix of different genres of vinyl for your listening pleasure. Then there is a formal dining room, a TV room with Netflix, Hulu and an XBox 360. We have a nice open kitchen with an informal eating area. There are two bedrooms and a bathroom downstairs. One of the downstairs bedrooms is a "kids room" with twin beds. The other bedroom is a master bedroom with a king bed. There is a bathroom attached to the bedroom and it has a claw-foot tub! Upstairs has a mini library sitting area. The bedroom upstairs is an office and we can move in a full sized sleeping pad. There is a full bathroom upstairs too. Outside we have a small porch with a sitting area along with a few other sitting spots to enjoy the beautiful private yard. We also have a hot tub that you can use which is perfect for Humboldt evenings. Our house has that old world charm mixed with our whimsical eclectic style. It is a true gem.

De leukste plekjes bij ons in de buurt

We are located on a central street however the house and outside yard feel very private. Our location has easy access to the freeway, downtown and the quaint old town/waterfront. We are a 15-20 min drive to redwoods and the beach. Humboldt County is a one of a kind place to explore.

Aanvullende informatie

We have a dog and fish that may need fed. The dog is 6 years old and very friendly. He is great with kids (we have a 6 and 9 year old). He is excitable when you first meet him but but then he settles down. He usually sleeps inside on the couch at night and can be outside for most of the day. We also have an in-law unit in the back with a tenant and if you would rather, she can feed the dog and have him inside her house at night if she is around. The fish only needs a pinch of food once a day.

Woning ID

#1534486 URL copiée !


Word ook lid van de HomeExchange gemeenschap!

Schrijf je in om de locatie van de woning te kunnen zien en om contact op te kunnen nemen met de eigenaar voor een ruil!

Veelgestelde vragen

Ja deze accommodatie heeft een tuin. Je vindt meer info over de tuin en andere faciliteiten op deze pagina.
Ja, deze accommodatie heeft wifi. We raden je echter aan dit vooraf met de gastheer/-vrouw te bespreken, om er zeker van te zijn dat de verbindingssnelheid voldoende is voor je behoeften.
Ja, deze woning heeft een of meerdere parkeerplaatsen.
Deze woning heeft 3 slaapkamers.
De oppervlakte van deze woning is 1750m2.
Begin met het ruilen van je woning!

Om een woningruil te regelen, moet je eerst lid worden.