Christianes Home

150
GP / nuit
3 single beds
3 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, de.

good_feature_description

Our home is a 120m2 spacious turn of the century flat, very conveniently located yet quiet and adjacent to Leipzig's largest green. Our flat is located on the 2nd and 3rd floor. On the second floor there’s the fully equipped kitchen and dining room, the living room (with a folding couch suitable for two), a playing room for the kids (with a loftbed) and a bathroom with a bathtub. On the third floor you'll find a second playing room (with two single beds), a study/spare room and a few stairs up directly under the roof another bedroom suitable for two. Parking is on the street, but bicycles make much more sense in Leipzig. Bike exchange is an option, too. In the garden there is a sandbox for the children and a trampolin during the summermonths.

good_place_description

Our apartement is located in Kleinzschocher in the southwest of Leipzig. Although you can find peace and quiet here, the nearby areas such as Plagwitz-Lindenau or Südvorstadt are full of places to go to, like bars, restaurants, cafes, shops, clubs and creative spaces. The Spinnerei art-compound is really close by, as well as amazing parks, numerous lakes and cool urban open spaces.

other

It's really important for us for guests to feel at home in our apartment, and to also treat it as your own. There are towels and sheets for everyone. Even bicycles might be available. In short - You will feel at home :) We are living in a social house project with 12 other adults and 8 children. Although we are living alone in our apartement, we share our garden with our housemates. There is almost always someone in the house whom you can ask if you have questions during your stay, if you need tipps or you just like to meet someone to hang around and have a beer in the garden or our common rooms in the house.

ID de la maison

#602303 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Private Swingset

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 120m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.