Casa amb pati, calefacció i a/c. Torroella de Montgrí, Baix Empordà, Costa Brava, Catalunya, Spain

140
GP / nuit
2 single beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

In 2015 we remodeled and renovated what used to be my grand-parents house. We kept all the elements that we thought were charming and we made it into a home with all mod-cons. We opened it to the outside in order to get all the light. We tore down walls in order to make rooms more open and spacious. We put in a brand new kitchen and two brand new bathrooms. We believe we managed to keep the place charming. Kitchen and living room are on the ground floor, along with patio area with dining table and chairs, bbq, bathroom, plants and room for a car. Two double bedrooms and one bathroom on first floor. Study room and bathroom on 2nd floor. All rooms air-conditioned. Central heating. Lift to upper floors. We are super home proud and we like very clean places. We don't have many knickknacks around. We like it simple and functional, bright and airy. We never smoke inside the house and we don't let any pets in, ever.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Our house is located in the old part of Torroella de Montgri, a quiet & friendly medieval village in the Emporda region, 6 km from the sea in L'Estartit and not far from other towns along the Costa Brava. Also not far from Girona or Barcelona. Torroella is the main town included in what is now the Nature park Montgri Medes Islands and Baix Ter, with miles of waymarked cycling and walking paths. Our town and the surrounding area have a lot to offer: all kinds of water sports (including superb scuba-diving on the Medes islands), golf, world class music, theater and museums, farmers market, and almost every outdoor activity you can think of. More at www.visitestartit.com

other

This is our primary home, so we exchange only our spare room and guest bathroom, but not our own room and private bathroom. This is why despite the house being 150 m2, we only have room for 2 people. Guest bathroom has a shower and of course you can use the kitchen, sitting, dining, studio, patio, terrace and all.

ID de la maison

#544587 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Phone
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 200m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.