A loft in Milan

165
GP/Night
2 single beds
2 double beds
1 children extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, it.

What you will love about this home

A loft in Milan, very near to the center. Great space, ideal for family with children, worm in the winter and cold in the summer, with a nice courtyard to stay outside. The perfect point to start to visit Milan!

What you will love about this neighborhood

A lot of good italian restaurants! Beautiful parks and green in the city Very easy to reach the center (also by foot in 20 minutes) Near Terme Milano to relax yourselves

other

Close to metro MM3 which in 10 minutes brings you in the center. Just outside the house there is a good restaurant and a nice bar for wonderful italian breakfasts. Near to supermarkets and shops. Guest-book with travel advices at your disposal and also bikes, if you want.

What you will love about this home

Un loft in centro a Milano: la nostra casa è spaziosa e a misura di bambino. Calda d'inverno e fresca d'estate. Abbiamo un sacco di giochi e un cortiletto privato dove stare all'aria aperta! (in Luglio e Agosto chiediamo minimo 7 notti, e un fee per la pulizia di 30euro)

What you will love about this neighborhood

un sacco di locali carini dove si mangia benissimo! tanto verde in città in un attimo siete in centro! se volete rilassarvi i e far finta di essere al mare, ci sono Terme Milano

other

A pochi minuti troverete supermercati, un centro commerciale e vari negozi. Just outside the house there is a good restaurant and a nice bar for wonderful italian breakfasts. Fermata della metro gialla Porta Romana vicinissima e siamo ben serviti da vari altri mezzi (tram 16/9, bus 90/77, ecc.) che in una decina di minuti portano in centro! In zona ci sono ristoranti buonissimi e bei parchi. A disposizione biciclette e un guest-book con consigli per visitare Milano.

Home ID

#238585 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Private Swingset
Ping-pong table

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 130m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.