Silvia’s home

2 single beds
2 double beds
1 simple extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en, es.

What you will love about this home

What you will love about this neighborhood


What you will love about this home

My house is a flat, downtown, 7th floor ( elevator in the building ). Very cozy and nice. It’s got 4 rooms. Main room with a king size bed and en-suite bathroom. The kids room with 2 single beds A 3rd room with a double bed An office with a single sofa bed Kitchen, living room, little balcony and and 2nd bathroom. The house has elevator and is located right downtown

What you will love about this neighborhood

Vivo en Ruzafa, uno de los barrios en auge de Valencia. En el centro de la ciudad, tiene mucha vida tanto diurna como nocturna. I live in Ruzafa, one of the most lively neighborhoods in Valencia, at daytime and nighttime!! Ruzafa is one of the most popular neighborhoods nowadays in Valencia. Loads of day activities, nice places for lunch, brunch, dinner… It’s got a very decent night life without making it annoying for the people that live here. 10 min walk from the old town: city hall, cathedral, bull ring… By bus, 40 min ride the beach (5-6 km from the sea) It’s 20 min away from the airport, by underground. We live 5 min away from both train stations.


Valencia is a great city, on the sea side, perfect size, full of amenities, cultural events, good food, much better prices than bigger cities like Barcelona and Madrid. Our house is located downtown in a great neighborhood. Seaside is 40 min by bus. It’s a great city to move around by bike ( flat, bike lane all around the city) and next to our place there are several rental bike business!!! You will be at the beach in 30 min bike ride!!! There are many activities related to the sea, to do with kids/ teenagers like surf/ paddle surf courses. And many things in the city too!! We have a natural protected park ( Albufera natural parc) and many hike routes within an hour distance.

Home ID

#2215726 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 140m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.