Margherita and Lorenzo’s apartment with big garden in the heart of Rome

1 double bed
2 children beds
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en, it.

What you will love about this home

My home is our happy place and we live with two kitten, Minou and Piombo! Our cosy apartment is on the ground floor and we have a big private garden around our apartment with plants and flowers. In the house you can find two bedrooms, one is ours and one is for the kids. What is special about our apartment is the spacious living room where you can relax on sofa bed and enjoy a nice family meal around a combfortable dining table. In our garden you will find a big space where you can enjoy a fresh cold tea in the summer and a hot cup of coffee in the Roman winter sun. Your children are welcome to use our kid's toys and books, we do expect to treat them as your own and to pay attention not to spoil them.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Our apartment is situated in San Lorenzo, delicious neighborhood near Termini Station and Piazza Vittorio. From our apartment you will be able to reach the centre of Rome in 15/20 minutes by walking. Around San Lorenzo you can find many good restaurants and cheap street food and cocktails bar. San Lorenzo is also a student's neighborhood so you can find many bookstores and also cosy clothing stores.


During your stay, we would really appreciate if you could look after our cats and water our plants. Take care of our place as if it were your own. We share our cleaning fee with the guests and it will be of 30 euros. Likewise we would love to share the final cleaning expenses of our hosts.

What you will love about this home

What you will love about this neighborhood


We have two cats so it’s probably we ask you to give them food and water and sometimes to water the plants of the garden.

Home ID

#2185803 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 180m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.