Alessandra's house

2 single beds
1 double bed
1 simple extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

My apartment is on the 5th and last floor of the building. It consists of a bedroom (with double bed), a studio with two single beds (or one double bed), a living room with a sofa bed (single and half), a bathroom with shower and a kitchen with oven, dishwasher, toaster, freezer. The house has a beautiful terrace, with plants, sofas, a large table, sunshades, a sink and a washing clothes machine. From April to early October you can eat on the terrace.

What you will love about this neighborhood

I live in Monteverde nuovo, not far from Villa Pamphili (beautiful park and villa) and from the tram stop no. 8 which takes you to Trastevere in 10 minutes. The Trastevere railway station is also nearby, and the area around my flat is full of shops, supermarkets, excellent restaurants and bars.


Home ID

#2185274 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 75m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.