Monkstown Family Home

268
GP / nuit
2 double beds
3 children beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

good_feature_description

Our home is a detached two story home. We moved into the house 5 years ago and refurbished the home so you will find it clean and comfortable. Our home is suitable for adult and family visitors. Downstairs Kitchen and Dining - comfortable with everything you would need including a DeLongi Specialista coffee machine. We spend most of our time here/ Sitting room - comfortable 3 seater, 2 seater and armchair with LG smart TV. We have access all channels you need including US, europe and UK sports. Downstairs WC Laundry room - wahser and dryer Upstairs Bedroom 1 - Double Bed Room with ensuite Bedroom 2 - Double Bed room Bedroom 3 - Bunk bed. The lower bed is large wnough to fit an adult/teenager if needed Bedroom 4 - Kids bed - will host up to a 8 year old Bathroom with shower and WC Outside Garage - we have recently installed a home gym. Rack, bench, some weights, an exercise bike and a TV. Front - private parking for 3 cars Gardens are private secured by gates. Side Garden- gets evening sun. Grass area with excellent spring free trampoline. Deck chairs and soccer goals Back Garden - we have a lovely partio and grass area with comfortable seats and a dining table. There is a heater, an umbrella, a Weber gas barbeque, a childs playhouse and a big bean bag. It looks onto a fabulous historic church - every Sunday it is wonderful to listen to the church organs. We keep out house clean and tidy and we will do the same for any places we stay. .

good_place_description

We live in Monkstown which is a wonderful seaside suburb in South Dublin with a great pick of restaurants. Our house is at the end of a cul de sac so your privacy is really great. Monkstown village with restaurants and bars - 8 mins walk Dun Laoghaire 10 mins walk Dart Train 12 mins walk (20 min train to dublin)

other


ID de la maison

#2175058 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Ping-pong table
Balcony
Private gym

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 160m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.