Spacious, stylish villa with garden (six nights minimum)

268
GP/Night
4 single beds
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, nl.

What you will love about this home

Our house is a primary home, and only available on the dates indicates in our calender. Please do not make requests outside these dates. Our house is not really suitable for children, so we prefer exchanges with adults without pets. Our art deco house is spacious, beautifully decorated, well equipped, with a good kitchen, a spacious living room, four bedrooms, a study and a nice sunny garden just outside the city centre of Maastricht. We have bikes to explore the city and the beautiful countryside that surrounds us. Maastricht is a wonderful old city which is centrally located in Europe. Brussels, Antwerp, Cologne, Düsseldorf are one hour by car, Amsterdam and Rotterdam 2.15 hours, Paris is 4-5 hours by car or 2 hours by TGV starting from Liege (30km). You are really in the middle of Western Europe, with 6 airports within an hour's drive so everything is easily accessible. (Exchanges of one week minimum)

What you will love about this neighborhood

We live in a beautiful house with a big garden just outside the medieval city gates of Maastricht in a quite, very safe residential neighbourhood, 50 metres from the river Maas and 500 metres from our 'mountain' Sint Pietersberg which is 109 metres high. Here starts a huge area where you can bike and walk endlessly in the countryside, through forests and a lovely hilly area which reaches far into Belgium. On the other hand you walk into the city within 10 minutes, and if you grab a bike it takes even no more than 5 minutes. Our little neigbourhood is called Sint Pieter and it is a sort of a small village really, glued to the city centre. We call it a village for city people. Within 500 metres you'll find all the shops you need for stocking up, plus a couple of very nice breakfast cafés and restaurants. Our street is very quite and peaceful, and all the neighbours are friendly. It is a cozy atmosphere, with the bustling city centre around the corner.

other

We prefer exchanges with a maximum of four adults without pets.

What you will love about this home


What you will love about this neighborhood


other


Home ID

#2161300 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 200m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.