Family home on the west coast

230
GP / nuit
4 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 home_description_languages en.

good_feature_description

Our newly built home is sandwiched between the Atlantic Ocean and Croagh Patrick (Ireland's most famous climb, named after our Patron Saint). We are a 10 min drive from the beautiful town of Westport and a few mins walk from the beach, local pub and restaurant. Our family home was built in 2018 and there is still work to be completed on landscaping, but we are getting there! The interior is complete. There are 4 bedrooms (two king rooms - one is a master en-suite with rainshower, built in wardrobes and dressing room, two double rooms - one is an en-suite with shower), a main bathroom with rainshower and bath, a WC, utility, large open plan kitchen, dining and living area and a separate living room (our snug). Fully equipped with two TVs, Sage bean to cup coffee machine and a Weber bbq. A large patio area leads from two double sliders in our living room. We love outdoor dining and spend a lot of time here. There is lounge furniture and dining furniture for your enjoyment. We have two little dogs, Lexi and Leo. They are part of the family and love to lounge around their home. They may stay in the house if that is agreed in our exchange. It means looking after them but apart from feeding, toilet breaks and short walks they are low maintenance. They can also go to the local dog sitter if that's more suitable. A 5 seater car may also form part of the exchange. We love our home. It is bright, comfortable and spacious. We look forward to sharing it with new friends who will treat it as well as we do!

good_place_description

We live in such a beautiful part of Ireland. Situated on the Wild Atlantic Way, just a stone's throw from local beaches and mountains. Close to the lovely, picturesque town of Westport. Lots to do in the area, especially if you are outdoor enthusiasts, active or interested in culture and history. Waterworks, hiking, horse riding, sightseeing, museums and shopping are all within reach.

other


ID de la maison

#2148564 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
In-home movie theater
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 225m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.