La maison de Amandine & Nicolas

80
GP / nuit
2 double beds
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in fr, en.

What you will love about this home

Nice home in a residential district of Tours, next to a big wooded park and a family-friendly market on Sundays. It is easy to park in the streets, it's a calm district. The house is occupied all year-long by a sweet cat (who asks for love and hugs - and a bit of pâté from time to time) and plants that will keep you company during your stay. Don't hesitate to contact us to get to know each other and hope to see you soon ! Shared garden : barbecue, spot to eat with small table and chairs, flowers including aromatic plants, long chairs available and dart game. On the ground floor : a big open kitchen full-equiped, an open living room, a sofa bed in a sports/music room with its own shower, washing washing (washing machine and drying). Toilets. On the 1st floor : 2 rooms (1 king-size and 1 double bed) and mezzanine without a bed. Sewing machine in one of the room. Bathroom with a big bathtub. Toilets.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Calm and family-friendly district. Jardin des Prébendes (big city garden with a lake, children games, small bar, ...) Food market Rabelais on sundays less than 300m from the house. Not far : city center and its restaurants and bars, les Halles, la Loire and its next to the water bars, ... It is easy to park in the streets, it's a calm district. You'll be staying less than 20min from the first "châteaux of the Loire Valley" (Villandry 20min, Amboise 35min). Train station is less than 15min by foot, allowing you to get to other historic castles, Paris, the CDG airport, ... and Saint-Pierre-des-Corps is a big train hub allowing to get to other big cities

other

For August, we can only welcome you for the whole 3 weeks to allow a nice welcome :) Exchange points negociable.

ID de la maison

#2136691 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 92m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.