Fiorenzo&Chiara's Apartment : 4 beds Verbania

166
GP/Night
2 single beds
1 double bed
1 children bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in it.

What you will love about this home

Lago Maggiore e Isole Borromee! English A bright top floor apartment with two balconies, full of our passions! Little and perfect for families with children, but also for a couple. 10 minutes by bike from the lake (Lago Maggiore). 15 minutes by car from another lake (Lago di Mergozzo). 20 minutes by car from the mountain (Prealpi, Val Grande). Private garage for your car. You can also use our bikes. Italiano Il nostro appartamento è luminoso, al secondo e ultimo piano, con due balconi. Ci viviamo in cinque (i nostri figli hanno 11, 9 e 6 anni), quindi è tutto un po' pieno di cose, ma è accogliente. In auto, bici o bus potete raggiungere il Lago Maggiore o il Lago di Mergozzo. Potete usare il nostro garage privato per l'auto e le nostre biciclette.

What you will love about this neighborhood

English The house is in a building of 4 apartments with quiet and helpful neighbors.The building is surrounded by a flowery public garden. The neighborhood (Verbania Trobaso) is residential but at 100 meters there are some bars, a little supermarket with gourmet food, a pharmacy, a pizzeria/ristorante. Nearby there are an ancient church, 2 primary schools and some playgrounds. Italiano L'appartamento è in una palazzina di 4 appartamenti. I vicini sono gentilissimi e anziani. C'è un giardino condominiale fiorito. Si trova in un quartiere residenziale abitato da famiglie con qualche negozietto vicino, un supermercato e un grande parco giochi.

other

English If you want to go to the lake, you can take our bikes or car / bus. Nearby you can reach on foot a beautiful swimming river (San Bernardino). Better having a car. Italiano Il Lago Maggiore è a pochi km. Da casa nostra puoi fare alcune semplici passeggiate al fiume o nel bosco, ma è meglio avere l'auto.

Home ID

#2002718 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
In-home movie theater
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 85m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.