Elaine's house

188
GP/Night
4 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

We love our home! We share it with our 2 daughters. We moved in 10 years ago and renovated it from top to bottom to a high quality standard. It feels like your in the country with cows in the adjoining field but only a few minutes from shops and 10 minutes drive to the city and University of Limerick. You will have everything you need to have a great stay, Relax in the sunny sunroom with a nice fresh cup of coffee before you venture off for a trip exploring this beautiful island of Ireland. After a long day of exploring, kick back the feet and enjoy the privacy of the sunny south facing garden. Get out the BBQ sit back on the comfy dining furniture with a cool glass of your favorite tipple and the children happily playing outside on swings and large trampoline. All bedrooms are spacious and inviting, perfect for a good nights rest after a busy day exploring. Our home is a perfect for your vacation, come and see for yourself.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Our neighborhood is perfect place to vacation, only 30 minutes drive from Shannon Airport, 15 minutes drive to the city, 15 minutes to Bunratty castle and folk park,. Keeping west explore the Wild Atlantic way while enjoying the breath taking views from the majestic Cliffs of Moher. Why not take a trip to the Gap of Dunloe in beautiful Kerry or experience the karst landscape of the Burren. We are under a two hour road trip to the capital Dublin. The University of Limerick is within a 10 minute reach where you can explore the beauty of the campus and if feeling energetic go for a swim or workout. The picturesque village of Killaloe is only a stones throw where you can enjoy a leisurely river cruise along the river Shannon. There are plenty of activities for all the family or a romantic holiday getaway.

other

My husband Steve is in the Fire Protection industry and likes to dabble in art. I work as an office manager in the university. Our 2 girls are NIcole age 14 and Alison age 11 both are in school and enjoy their many sporting activities. Another member of our family is our cat Bella who mainly enjoys the great outdoors.

Home ID

#2002620 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Phone
Video game console
Private Swingset
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 139m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.