Modern Architectural Gem on the Silver Coast of Portugal - 1 hour North of Lisbon

235
GP/Night
3 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

**Hi! Please don’t message about summer availability. We will post dates if we are able to travel, thank you!** We live in a beautiful glass house on a golf resort located around 5-7 minutes drive from beautiful beaches, and around 20 minutes from the medieval city of Óbidos. Our home has a unique concept in that almost every wall is composed of sliding glass windows, which open on to an extensive patio area. Our home has three bedrooms, an office, an open-plan living room with a floating partition separating the dining room from the living room, a kitchen and laundry room. We have a small pool that not very deep, and there are other communal pools here at the resort. We have a small, two seater electric Smart car that can be included as part of the exchange.

What you will love about this neighborhood

We live at Bom Sucesso Resort, which has a golf course, tennis courts, a restaurant, gym & other amenities. The resort itself is not very busy, but beautifully landscaped and close to incredible beaches, Óbidos lagoon, the medieval city of Óbidos, the market town of Caldas da Rainha and the surfing town of Peniche. We are about an hour north of Lisbon and two hours south of Porto. We do live in a rural area without public transportation, so you will need to have a car in order to fully explore the area.

other

We have an adorable low-maintenance older small dog & two indoor/outdoor who will need to be cared for as part of any exchange. We would prefer our swaps to include the pets, and have taken this under consideration when setting our points value. :) We both work remotely, and our schedules are fairly flexible. We are very keen to spend time in the cities of Spain and Portugal, for personal and business reasons. We welcome trips back to London, and to visit our new niece in Antwerp.

Home ID

#1911569 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Video game console
Private Swingset
Private tennis court
Balcony
Private gym

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 220m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.