Stephanie's Apartment

79
GP / nuit
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 home_description_languages en, de.

good_feature_description

Welcome to Dresden, a beautiful baroque city! I moved into this apartment in May 2020, so a lot of stuff is brand-new and Iam still decorating. The apartment is about 42 quadramter large. It is a 1-room apartment, which means there is a bathroom with bath and window, a kitchen with access to the balcony and a large bedroom. A hallway is also available. The apartment is completely flooded with light - so don't be put off by the supposed darkness in the pictures! I have ordered new balcony furniture, which will arrive during the week, so the balcony still looks empty right now. The main entrance is on a busy street, but don't let that put you off. As there is a green complex at the back, so that you can comfortably sit on the balcony and enjoy the view on the fifth floor. As I work from home, it is important to me that the flat is clean but cosy. I hope you fall in love with my big Snorlax-Beanbag! :) There is enough space for two people. If there are more people, no problem: i have an inflatable air mattress, big enough for two people (similar to my double bed).

good_place_description

My apartment is only a few minutes walk from Neustadt station, where ICE and EC trains stop. Within 15 minutes walking distance you are directly at the River "Elbe" or "Goldener Reiter". The inner life of Neustadt with all its clubs and bars is also within 15 minutes walking distance reachable. The trains are not far away. You can walk to "Frauenkirche" accross a beautiful bridge and enjoy all the barouque buildings. Or you can take a train, its only 10 to 15 minutes drive. My neighbours are relaxed and friendly.

other

Feel free! I can give you advice what you can do in Dresden and help you out. I love going to Cafés or Restaurants, so trust me: I have definetly some place to recomend you! :) In summer its getting really hot in here - but I have a Fan. I live here in the apartment. But often I travel to friends or work from another apartment where I sit cats. Therefore my apartment is often empty.

ID de la maison

#1807114 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 42m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.