Charming old building flat with garden access

99
GP / nuit
1 single bed
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, de.

good_feature_description

Charming old building flat with high ceilings right away from the hustle of the lively and colourful Dresden Neustadt. In former times the house was a girl’s boarding school. You'll have a sleeping room with double bed (160 x 200 cm) and the possibility for an additional baby bed. Furthermore you'll have a comfortable armchair and a desk. In a children‘s room there is a normal size loft bed (90 x 200 cm) for a bigger child or another adult. In the third room you'll find the piano if you like to play. From the combined kitchen you’ll have direct access to the garden (which all the residents can use) with a fire place via the covered veranda. From April to October the veranda door is our main entrance. The flat is best for 2-3 persons plus maybe a baby/toddler. Please only non-smokers and no pets!

good_place_description

The house is situated in a residential area, so it is quiet at night. There are very friendly and helpful neighbours in the house. You can find a parking place in the area for free. The next shop, a bakery and a very good Indian restaurant are a 5-minutes walk away. In 10 minutes you’ll reach the always exciting Neustadt, the trendy neighbourhoods of Dresden, with lots of shops, bars and restaurants. You‘ll pass the Alaunpark where on the large lawn area people meet, play, doing exercise or having a barbecue. On the Alaunplatz there is a fine market three times a week. Along the beautiful Elbe you can easily reach the old city and all the „must-sees“ of Dresden in about 30-45 minutes by feet. Of course, there are also stations of bus and tram nearby (5-10 minutes by feet) to be faster. ;-) Just behind the house you have access to the Dresdner Heide, a big forest area, whre you can go for a walk, for cycling or running.

other

If you need an additional baby bed, you’ll have to bring your own. A baby high chair is available if you tell me in advance. Note in case of allergy: Sometimes a Jack Russell Terrier is visiting our flat so that dog hair can occur.

ID de la maison

#1750751 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Phone
Balcony
Piano

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 71m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.