Clara's house

200
GP/Night
1 single bed
1 double bed
1 baby crib

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, it.

What you will love about this home

Our house is in a strategic position: near to the leaning tower (5 minutes by walk) and also near to the city center. The house is inside our private garden. It's a small but very practical apartment. It's nicely furnished with everything you need. In the living room there is a sofa bed. You can have dinner in the garden. You can reach by train (the train station is 10 minutes walk) many city such as Florence, Lucca, Siena or Livorno. The airport is 15 minutes from here by taxi.

What you will love about this neighborhood

The neighborhood is very quiet but also close to the nightlife. In the center there are many places 5 minutes walk from the house.

other

There is no need of reciproc exchange.

What you will love about this home

La nostra casa è in ottima posizione all'interno di un grande e tranquillo giardino privato. Si trova a 5 minuti dalla torre pendente e 5 minuti dal centro storico. L'appartamento è a 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione centrale dalla quale ogni ora partono i treni per Firenze. Si può raggiungere facilmente in treno anche Lucca o Livorno. L'aeroporto dista 15 minuti col taxi. Our house is in an excellent position within a largea and quite private garden. It is located 5 minutes from the leaning tower and 5 minutes from the historic center. The apartment is a 10-minute walk from the central station from which trains leave for Florence every hour. You can also easily reach Lucca or Livorno by train. The airport is 15 minutes away by taxi

What you will love about this neighborhood

Il quartiere è molto tranquillo ma anche vicino alla vivace vita notturna. In centro ci sono molti locali a 5 minuti a piedi da casa. Sono presenti vicino casa numerosi alimentari e minimarket. Dall'appartamento tutti i principali luoghi di interesse sono raggiungibili a piedi. E' possibile raggiungere il mare (a 10 km) anche con la bicicletta (attraverso una pista ciclabile) o con l'autobus. The neighborhood is very quiet but also close to the lively nightlife. In the center there are many clubs within a 5-minute walk from the house. There are many grocery stores and minimarkets near the house. From the apartment all the main places of interest are within walking distance. It is possible to reach the sea (10 km away) also by bicycle (through a cycle path) or by bus.

other

Essendo seconda casa non è necessario una scambio reciproco. In genere lasciamo ai nostri ospiti il nostro posto auto dato che il posto in strada è a pagamento. Being a second home, there is no need for a reciprocal exchange. Generally we leave our parking space to our guests as the parking space on the street is subject to charges.

Home ID

#1715897 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Private Swingset
Ping-pong table

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 40m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.