Albert & Cristina’s home

235
GP/Night
3 single beds
1 double bed
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, es.

What you will love about this home


What you will love about this neighborhood


other


What you will love about this home

Our flat is located in the district of Sant Antoni and is well communicated with the green and purple subway lines and many buses. It's just 15 minutes walk to the Ramblas, 15 minutes walk to the sea (Port Vell) and 15 minutes walk to Montjuic. The flat is 60m2, recently full renovated, is lovely and well furnished. It's situated on the 7th floor of a building (with elevator), therefore the living room is very sunny. One bedroom has a double bed and the other bedroom has a bunk with an individual bed close to it. So 5 people are welcome. In addition to it, the living room has a sofa that can become a comfortable double bed, if needed. We also have a balcony with plants and flowers and enough place to have breakfast or a glass of wine in the open air looking at Montjuic.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Sant Antoni is a very nice neighbourhood full of life day and night. Although being in such a lively part of the city, our street is well situated so you will be able to to sleep quietly at night. The area is very popular thanks to its fashion bars, cozy restaurants and modernist market. Here you can find also all you might need for your day to day life: shops, supermarkets, parks for children... But above all it's within walking distance to the Ramblas, Parallel and Montjuic and just a short subway ride far from the most important monuments of the city (green and purple subway take you directly to the houses of Gaudi, to Sagrada Familia, to Camp Nou...) A huge market of second-hand books takes place each Sunday from 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

other

Nice flat and nice location to enjoy a nice city. If our calendar availability does not match with yours, do not hesitate to contact us. We are open to changes!

Home ID

#1656737 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Private Swingset
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 60m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.