Cosy Flat with roof terrace

123
GP / nuit
2 double beds
1 baby crib

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, de.

What you will love about this home

This is really special about our beautiful and cosy Maisonnette flat: We have a big roof terrace and a smaller balcony in addition. In summer when it`s almost too hot to sit at the terrace, it might be still very comfortable at the balcony which is lower. There`s also a garden behind the house where the very nice people living in this house often meet and let their kids play. The flat is totally cosy and there are a few roof pitches.

What you will love about this neighborhood

The area is very lively but not loud. There are a few restaurants and bars (Winebar, Café, Soup Restaurant, Cuban, Palestine, Italian or vegan food). The famous party area called Neustadt is ten minutes by foot away, there you find a lot of bars, restaurants, cinema, the Alaun park eg and a lot of people in the streets having fun. The biggest urban forest in Germany, the "Heide", you can reach within a few minutes by foot, it`s very interesting for bikers and hikers. The splendid Altstadt with all the old buildings which Dresden is famous for is half an hour away by foot or a few minutes by train or tram as well as the river Elbe. The S-Bahn station "Bischofsplatz" is 3 minutes by foot from the flat. From there you can get directly to hiker`s and climber`s paradise: Sächsische Schweiz, it`s 40 minutes by S-Bahn.

other

We live in the third floor of a nice house from ~1900. The flat has a hall, a big room with a table for five/six people and a sleeping sofa for two people, a smaller room which you reach going through the big room with a double bed inside, a kitchen with a small place to sit for two people, a bathroom with bathtub, a balcony which you reach going throug the bathroom and when you go upstairs, you find a small "room" with bookshelves and a couch table where you can relax and read and then you can go outside to the big roof terrace with selfmade furniture for six people sitting there comfortable. The street where the flat is located is quite, so you hear only the garbage disposal in the morning sometimes or party people in the summer on their way home.

ID de la maison

#1639207 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Private Swingset
Balcony
Piano

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 70m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.