SARA’s home!

4 single beds
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

My home is in a bauhaus house!.On the 4th floor. Really quiet and sunny! There is a big livingroom with an american kitchen. One big bedroom with a double bed and the other room is a kids room with a two bunk bed, All bedrooms have balcony There is a huge livingroom with a comfy sofa. You can ejoy the smart tv with netflix and playstation! The bathroom has a shower and a bathtub. The flat has two toilets. We live together with my 2 beautiful siamese cats, so you should have to feed and pet them! They are more than friendly!

What you will love about this neighborhood

I live in the 13th district. POZSONYI street is very famous in Budapest! There are lot of very good coffee shop, bakery, restaurants. In front of my house is the most beautiful park in Budapest! Just a few minutes walk you see the Danube river and the Margarite Island. There is a beautiful huge park just across the street. You can reach all the important touristic places very easy from my flat. I love to live here! This is a little village in a the center of Budapest! Everybody knows everybody! So warm atmosphere!


I looking for a place for 2023 summer for 3or 4weeks! I will travel with my 4 sons and we would like to stay close to any nice beach! IT CAN BE NOT IN EUROPA! I can share my car, too what is a Peugeot 5008 for 7 persons. If you would like to come with GP please know that I would like to ask 50€ for the cleaning. Thanks.

Home ID

#1574879 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 100m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.