Juliya's house

2 double extra beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

We just moved to a new home. Not yet made repairs. But next to the house is a beautiful park and the Dnieper River. You can feed the ducks, swim in the yacht and run in the morning. The historic city center is 30 minutes away. Near the house are shops and many cafes. We have a cat.

What you will love about this neighborhood

The area is in a park near the river. Good infrastructure. You can reach everything on foot or by transport. Bus stop next to the house.


In our house you will feel free. We allow smoking on the balcony. You can use a laptop. You can cook food. If you need a cleaning service, we will take care of this. Our cat is very important to us. We will leave her with you only if you are gentle with her. If you do not like pets, we will give it to ours parents for the duration of your stay.

Home ID

#1570809 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 55m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.