Comfort 3 Bedroom in the Center of Viseu - Portugal

120
GP/Night
2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, pt.

What you will love about this home

Hi, I am Carol and i live here with my 2 years old daughter, Valentina. We are Brazilians but we are living in Portugal for 1 year now. We have just enter in HE, so we are learning how to work with it. So, don´t be shy! We LOVE to travel, so even if the apartment is not availble we have a spare room to host you or we can exchange and we know another piece of this wonderful world . Our apartment is very Spacious Not a lot of furniture or full of decoration and details to be clean , it is a very easy apartment. Spacius kitchen Big windows Kingsize bed insuite Bath in the social bathroom We have heater and AC on the 2 main bedrooms, not in the living room yet. Sorry! I hope you like our home cause we are DYING to travel around. Any questions, JUST ASK! See you soon! Carol and Valentina

What you will love about this neighborhood

it is in a very calm and residencial area but very close to the city center and walking distance to the main points and also a good market in the corner and some cafes. We have everything very close. Maybe our car is available.. but you can go must places by foot. Aveiro and a lot of beaches- 1 hour away COimbra - 1 hour away Braga - 1:40 hour away POrto - 1:20 away Serra da Estrela: 50 minutes away Guarda: 1h away

other

we have a cat to be taken care of and feed. Always leave our house in order and clean You will be more than welcome. We love travel.

What you will love about this home

Localizado a 2 quadras do centro de viseu. Ha um mercado na próxima esquina. O apartamento e muito amplo, espaçoso , ventilado. Fica no andar térreo. Temos uma gata que ficará aqui, ela é muito dócil . Chama-se MIMI. Estacionamos sempre o carro na rua. E bem seguro e muito tranquilo.

What you will love about this neighborhood


other


Home ID

#1548419 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 130m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.