Chana's house

207
GP / nuit
1 single bed
1 double bed
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 home_description_languages en.

good_feature_description

My home is a charming home with eclectic decor. I've done a lot of travelling and it is reflected in the art on my walls. There is a queen bed in the master bedroom. There is also a master bath with a large jacuzzi tub. The other bedroom has a sofa bed that becomes a queen-size bed.I have a wonderful porch deck for people watching and a lovely private back yard with a small fountain and very comfortable furniture. You will love that my home is quiet, but the location is amazing - steps away from 2nd Street, a wonderful shopping/dining area in Belmont Shore. One of the best restaurants on 2nd street is literally a one-minute walk.

good_place_description

My home is in an amazing area of Long Beach known as Belmont Shore. The main street in Belmont Shore is 2nd Street, and my home is literally steps away from all the dining, shopping, and general fun that 2nd Street has to offer. You can also find bikes to rent, or hop on a bus to other shopping areas, downtown, Naples Island, the Aquarium of the Pacific, the Queen Mary, or just walk down to the beach - 3 blocks away. If you're a surfer, Huntington Beach, (AKA Surf City, USA) is another 15 minutes away, and Newport Beach another 15. Gorgeous Crystal Cove and Laguna Beach are 45 minutes from my home. Or if you want to ski in the winter, Big Bear is 2 1/2 hours way. Other tourist attractions in the area: Disneyland 30 minutes away. Knott's Berry Farm - 30 minutes away. And I am close enough to Hollywood and LA to get be able to have a great night there, but far enough not to have to deal with LA traffic. This area has everything.

other

I have parking for one car in the back of the house. There is a wonderful children's playground 2 blocks away and a gym down the street. If you need a place to stay during the Grand Prix (April) it's possible I can make my house available. Respectful children are welcome. I have a whited out calendar just because I often don't know my plans very far ahead of time. If you're interested in a specific time, even if it's not available on the calendar, contact me. Maybe it will work out.

ID de la maison

#1527230 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Phone
Private Swingset
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 102m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.