Anna's house

1 double bed
1 baby crib
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

My apartment is located on a ground of floor of a late 17th Century restored villa. It has stone walls that are thick around 75cm, so it is always naturally cooler in the summer. The apartment is cosy, with separate small kitchen, bathroom and a separate toilet. Apartment itself is looking at the courtyard, but there is an amazing communal terrace and a sea jetty you can use with a best view around! Main Features of the Apartment: - Bedroom with king size bed - Spacious living room with dining area ana a pull-out bed for extra person - Fully equipped Kitchen - Air conditioning in every room - TV, Satellite, DVD - Free WI-FI - Fridge Freezer - Electric stove and oven - Washing Machine - Communal Swimming pool, open April - October - Bathroom with a shower and bath tub - Separate Toilet - Bed linen, bath and beach towels provided - Daily cleaner available on request - Breakfast option on request - Extra beds possibility, on request, please enquire

What you will love about this neighborhood

I live in a small village of Dobrota, which is a beautiful seaside settlement 10 minutes drive or 40 minutes walk to the ancient city of Kotor. Kotor is an amazing medieval town, a mini Dubrovnik as some people call it. Dobrota is Kotor's suburb stretching along the coast of Kotor Bay, a picturesque village with many holiday as well as all year round residents' homes. It is a quiet part of Boka Bay and full of charm and history. As it is stretches for 8 km from Ljuta Village to Old Town of Kotor, it is great for jogging, cycling, rollerblading or just a nice stroll along the water. From April to October there are also yoga classes available for a small fee.


Please note I do not exchange from mid June until mid September. From April, there is Reception staff to greet and help with anything guests might have questions with and I live in the same building, so contact is possible anytime necessary. During winter period there is a family living in the same building and they will be available to greet, and help with anything and I am also always available for any question through messaging. Once finalised, I provide phone number, so we can talk on Whatsapp, Viber, Telegram, etc. Babysitter, cleaning person, cook, and a guide are available by request and for an additional fee. All of my swap guests pay the equivalent of €20 to cover the cost of a one-time final cleaning. There is a heating fee in winter. Depending on the lenght of the stay. For longer stays, intermediate cleaning service of €20 is available every 5 nights in addition to the final cleaning. Thank you

Home ID

#1496876 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this apartment has a swimming pool. You will find more details about the swimming pool and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 6m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.