Looking for exchanges in 2023!

1 single bed
1 double bed
2 children beds
1 Portable crib

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

Our home is a light, spacious, clean and tidy. We are located in a quiet cul de sac and are fortunate enough to have really friendly neighbours many of whom have young children who can always be seen playing out on the street! We have enough beds to accommodate 2 adults and 3 children we also have a travel cot so could accommodate an additional baby/toddler. There is an upstairs bathroom with shower/bath/toilet and a downstairs toilet. Our garden is south facing and it's lovely sitting out in the evening on the decked area in the spring and summer. Having two children we have lots of toys and games in the house. We also have children's bikes and scooters which you are welcome to borrow. We have two guinea pigs who live in the garden. They are very easy to look after- they just need to be given some hay and pellets on a daily basis and let out for a run on the grass. They are very friendly and enjoy a cuddle!

What you will love about this neighborhood

Our home is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in central Southsea, a thriving suburb of Portsmouth on the south coast of England. It's a fantastic place to live: there is so much going on, especially for families, and despite being in the the middle of a city, there is a real sense of community and village like atmosphere. Whether it's museums, shopping, eating, sailing or watersports you are interested in- Portsmouth has it all! There are many family friendly festivals going on throughout the year including Southsea Food Festival, Victorious, The Kite Festival etc. Portsmouth has a very efficient transport network with a bus service connecting you to all areas of the city, ferry links to the Isle of White, The Channel Islands and France. The train station, which is a 5 minute walk from our house, has a regular train service which will take you direct to many popular cities including London, Brighton, Winchester etc.


It's located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the the middle of a thriving city. It's a 20 minute walk from the seafront. A 5 minute walk from the train station which has regular trains going straight to central London.

Home ID

#1491769 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 15m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.