Townhome on the Park

2 double beds
1 double extra bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

My home is tucked away in San Luis Obispo, on the Central Coast of California ten minutes from the beach, halfway between LA and San Francisco. My place is a 20 minute walk to downtown with two bedrooms, a large dining table, living room with fireplace, kitchen, patio on the park, one full bathroom, and one half bathroom. My townhome is two stories with the bedrooms and full bath upstairs. The living areas, patio, and half bath are downstairs. The master bedroom and living room have park and hill views. A $10 Uber(taxi) ride will get you to one of several local wineries with beautiful views and patios. Within ten minutes by car to kayaking, surfing, sailing, dune bungies on the Pismo dunes, hiking, hot springs, and wineries. I’m just a short drive to Hearst Castle and Big Sur. If you’re staying for a while, San Francisco and Los Angeles are easy weekend trips - the train leaves from San Luis Obispo and goes both north and south. The bedroom has a queen bed and the couch has a queen sized pull-out bed. There is Wifi internet, Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Video, aerial TV, and about 25 DVDs (mostly rom-coms).

What you will love about this neighborhood

My neighborhood quiet and easy to get to, just a few turns off the highway. It’s a 2 min walk to the South Hills trailhead, and backs up to Meadow Park. You can walk to downtown in 20 min, restaurants in 10 min, and Central Coast Brewing in 7 min.


Vaulted living room and bedroom ceilings with views of the South Hill. Backs up to Meadow Park with volleyball courts, horseshoe pits, baseball field, playground, stream, and plenty of space to sit on the grass and enjoy. Walking distance to downtown, restaurants, breweries, shopping, and hiking. I do have a dog that barely sheds, but he does live here when I’m here. He won’t be there for the home exchange, but I wanted you to be aware in case you’re highly allergic. Parking spot in front of the garage. Washer and dryer in the garage.

Home ID

#1483840 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 2 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 96m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.