Family home located in the middle of an outdoor paradise

187
GP / nuit
1 single bed
3 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en.

What you will love about this home

Our cozy home has an extra huge backyard.....since we border common area, so our "back yard" goes pretty far. Paths and river are right out our back door. We have big windows to take in the views. We have summer and winter toys. Canoe, sea kayaks, and sleds, and snow shoes for winter. We love in the winter time when moose come hang out in our yard. We did not include any "area pictures" of Jackson Hole and it's national park / skiing surroundings.......because you can find a million of those all over the internet... We love where we live.

What you will love about this neighborhood

We are located in the Rafter J subdivision 2 miles south of Jackson. Very quiet. Only local traffic and we live on end of a cul de sac....so not much traffic. Lots of families that have been here a long time ( we've been here 26 years) And w have amazing neighbors. Rafet J has great walking trails, with great mountain views. Flat Creek runs through it ( and right by our house). Teton county bike trail goes right through and connects up to about 60miles of bike trails, into Teton National park. 5 minutes to town. Great hiking trails right across the road. We did not include pictures of the Jackson/ Teton area....because there are millions of those on the internet for you to peruse. But it is beautiful country.

other

Amazing outdoor activities....just about anything you can think of With Grand Teton National Park only 10 miles away...beautiful and full of wildlife. We love all the open spaces around our house and the the creek and the views. But we are still only 5 minutes from Jackson Hole and all its activities We have a separated attached apartment that is not part of any exchange. It has its own separate entrance. If an exchange is not simultaneous. We may be living in the apartment.

ID de la maison

#1449612 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 186m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.