Sunny 1 BR Near Central Park/Lincoln Ctr

212
GP / nuit
1 single bed
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 home_description_languages en.

good_feature_description

Our home is 2 short blocks to many subway stops. I have a beautiful view of downtown--you can need the Freedom Tower from the bedroom. My kitchen has all that you need to dine in. And amazing restaurants are just steps away. I have recently renovated my living room and now have all new furniture including a chaise sofa which could sleep one person. Both bedroom (Full-size bed for 2 people and NOT a king or queen) and living room have large HD flat screen televisions. Beautiful hardwood floors and a lovely kitchen. Lots of natural light. I face East. Walk almost anywhere--down to the river to see the sunset. Up early--go in -5 minutes to Central Park. Always so much to do and too little time in NYC. I do have a cat that requires petting, love, food and litter box cleaning. I will board my dog. I have a cleaning person that comes every 2 weeks so cat hair challenges are minimal.

good_place_description

My apartment is located 3 blocks from the Hudson River--Watch the sunset. In the morning stroll less than 5 minutes for a walk or run or bike ride in Central Park. Lincoln Center is also only 5 blocks away. Times Square and/or Broadway theatre--15-20 minute walk. Or several subway lines are 2 blocks away. So much sunlight in my home. I have 2 large screen HD televisions with Netflix, HBO, Showtime. High speed internet. Very American--with the TV's LOL I also have a sweet affectionate cat that is pretty low maintenance. But if you are allergic--might not be great. Amazing restaurants abound the neighborhood. MOMA--Modern Art Museum is close by as well as the MAD--Modern Art and Design museum. As so many subways are nearby--nothing is very far. I am fortunate to have such an amazing home. And it is my home and New York City--so there is not an abundance of space--cozy. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a dishwasher. If I were visiting NY--I would love to stay in my apartment. Also, I have a cleaning person that thoroughly cleans and does laundry every other week so my home remains tidy and clean. If you have any additional questions--just ask!

other

I love being close to Central Park and the Hudson River i enjoy Broadway--a -15 minute walk So many great restaurants!

ID de la maison

#1429516 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Satellite/cable
Phone
Balcony

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
This accommodation has 1 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 225m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.