Big house, northwest Madrid. If you are interested leave a message

271
GP/Night
4 single beds
2 double beds

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more

Description

 has described his/her home in en, es.

What you will love about this home

250 squared meters house in 4 floors, and a 100 squared meters outside yard, with space to enjoy good weather outside the house. The whole house is very lighty, and modern decorated; we do not have too much furniture, very functional I'd say. We have just renovated the basement with lots of space now and an extra bathroom in it At the ground floor, the dinning-room and kitchen, one bedroom (double bed) and bathroom with shower. At the semi-basement, big living room, with bathroom and space for kids and entertainment: treadmill, piano, tv and office. First floor is for main bedroom (double bed) with bathroom inside, and 2 more bedrooms (one + one beds in each of them) plus the bathroom for those 2 rooms. Up in the attic we have the office. At the yard we have 3 trees, a big table to eat outside and a barbacue. Outside the house, very close, there is common areas, with paddle, tennis court, and a big swiming pool sorrounded by grass, ideal for summertime (it is closed out of the season)

What you will love about this neighborhood

Family neighbourhood, very quiet. It s an area sorrounded by other houses, with many families and kids as well The house is very closed to supermarket, the hospital and a big shopping center, and 10 minutes walk to the village center. This village is perfect for kids and vacational season, good for all the family. You can visit other cities easily: Segovia, Avila, Salamanca, or Madrid city town, just 20 minutes away by car- This town is very well communicated by train, bus or own car. We like walking to find new paths close to the mountains; here you have a lot of places to be explored; we like biking with the kids and playing some tennis, also swimming is very easy here. Swimming pool is private and shared with few neighbours, very quiet, with great views In summertime, the season is perfect for any outdoor sport I'm enginner and my husband a writer; we like simple things as going out with friends or cooking for them

other

Spacious,confortable and well communicated to city Sorroundings, nicest, area, close to mountains Swimming pool and tennis court in community

What you will love about this home


What you will love about this neighborhood


other


Home ID

#1128463 URL copiée !

Amenities

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Wheelchair accessible
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Private garden
Private pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Private parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman included
Cleaning person included
Phone
Video game console
Private tennis court
Balcony
Piano
Private gym

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this apartment has a swimming pool. You will find more details about the swimming pool and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 4 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 270m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.