Summer 2020 in Italy

3 single beds
1 double bed

Become a member!

Join the community for $175 and organize as many exchanges as you want during 1 year.

Learn more


 has described his/her home in en, it.

What you will love about this home

We live in a sunny house (140 m2) with garden five-minutes by bike from long sandy beaches. We are only 20 km from Pisa ( with its famous leaning tower) , 20 Km from Lucca and 80 km from Florence. It really takes only one hour by car to see famous museum in the word just like "Gli Uffizi", " Galleria dell'Accademia", "Palazzo Pitti" and son on.... Within 40 minutes we can be in the world's heritage natural reserve of "Cinque terre", with its picturesque fishing village. In 15 minutes we rich the Apuan Alpes mountain range, where you can explore mountain villages (with excellent restaurants), walk, trek or even rock climb. Lido di Camaiore is a famous seaside resort in the heart of Tuscany, with a beautiful promenade along the beach full of shop, restaurants and pizzerie ! Our neighborhoods are quite and safe and we love live here. On the ground floor we have the kitchen, with a sliding door and a open living room and dining room. There is also a bathroom. Both Kitchen and living room have got a door to go in the garden. On the first floor we have tree bedroom and a bathroom with both shower and bathtub. The house was re-modernized 5 years ago. Wifi available all over the house. 4 bikes also with child-seat available as well. Wii, Playstation4 and plenty of toys for every age, especially Lego because my son loves it ! A new oven for pizza and BBC in the garden. We can use Netflix on tv to see whatever you want in your language.

What you will love about this neighborhood

We live in "Lido di Camaiore", a nice seaside resort between Viareggio and Forte dei Marmi in Tuscany. We have a twin house in a residential quarter with garden for children's play and outside dinner. Just 1 Km from the sea ( 5 minutes by bike). In summer you can find a lot of things to do, apart from lying on the famous beaches of the “Versilia”, and I will be happy to prepare some information to discover natural and cultural attraction of Tuscany, without forgetting culinary routes. If you like lyrics don't miss the worldwide famous “Giacomo Puccini Festival” in Torre del Lago (July and August). Our neighbors are safe and nice and indeed we feel on holiday all year long. Just around the corner you find a lot of shopping: restaurants, coffee and pastry bar, supermarket with meet and fresh fish, a famous bakery with bread and cakes, gelateria, pizza ..whatever you want. And if you want to have lunch or dinner on the beach, just 5 minutes by bike ...or less by car. What about an "aperitif" on Lido di Camaiore pier ? Parking is easy just in front of the door. We can visit in a day-trip: Lucca, Pisa, Firenze, "5 Terre", eventually Arezzo and Siena. Also Carrara and its white marble quarries are just 30 minuts by car. Have a look at:


Fantastic garden 5 minutes from beach Very quiet but near to everything Very friendly and polite neighbors

What you will love about this home

SOLO SCAMBI RECIPRICI-GRAZIE Descrizione in Italiano, c'è anche in Inglese. La nostra casa si trova a Lido di Camaiore, circa 1 km dal mare...5 minuti in bicicletta e 10 a piedi. Villetta bifamiliare con 3 camere e 2 bagni. Giardino con forno professionale per pizza. Biciclette disponibili. Pianoforte disponibile.

What you will love about this neighborhood

Descrizione in Italiano, c'è anche quella in Inglese. Il nostro quartiere è molto tranquillo e i nostri vicini molto ospitali. Ci sono molti negozi, compresi ristoranti e pizzerie, anche di ottima qualità. In un'ora si raggiunge Firenze, in mezz'ora Lucca, Pisa e le Cinque Terre. Le spiagge sono adatte alle famiglie. A Forte dei Marmi tanti locali serali per i giovani.


Home ID

#1072695 URL copiée !


Join the HomeExchange community!

Create an account to see the home's location and contact the member for an exchange!

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Yes, this accommodation has a garden. You will find more details about the garden and other facilities on this page.
Yes, this accommodation has a wifi connection. We recommend that you discuss this with the host to ensure that the connection speed is sufficient for your needs.
Yes, this accommodation has one or more parking spaces.
This accommodation has 3 bedrooms.
The surface of this accommodation is 150m2.
Start exchanging your home!

Create a HomeExchange account to start contacting members.