Piso de Mate: 7 personas, Xiii. Kerület

2 cama doble
((nb) cama bebé
1 cama supletoria de niño
1 cuna supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en francés, inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

¿Algo más que añadir?

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

We bought the apartment in 2016 and did a full renovation, so everything is brand new. However the flat is in a historic area, the building was built in 1910 and survived both World Wars. We have two bedrooms, the master bedroom with a King Size bed and a small bedroom we use as a guestroom, there is a very comfy futon bed. The sofa can also be suitable for sleeping even for 2 people. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is one bathroom but you can choose a bathtub and a shower as well. There is a separate toilet. We have a washing machine and dryer as well, also a dishwasher and AC. The subway is 2 minutes walk from the door. The airport is about 50 mins with public transport or 35 by taxi or by car.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

The city center is 15 minutes walk, where you can find really great restaurants bars and cafes. The Danube river is 5 minutes from the flat with amazing views and nice parks to walk in. The local market is 10 minutes where you can buy fresh produce from local suppliers.

¿Algo más que añadir?

Our family lives outside of the city in the north of Hungary, we can hook you up and you can visit the real countryside, my mum used to be a tour guide in an underground mine museum she can give you a personal tour if you can schedule. The area is great for hiking. We often go sailing on the Lake Balaton which is an amazing experience. We can recommend boat rental companies or even a skipper to take you on a unique trip. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Long exchange opportunity. We are open to any offer but we would like to in the future if covid will let us ... We are looking for a long-term exchange in the distant future. We have been discussing this for a while and we decided to start preparing. We would like to do at least a 3 months exchange. Everything is very flexible at this point. Our preferences are: At least 2 bedrooms would prefer a car exchange as well Warm climate would be great Sea or a large body of water in the near distance Kid friendly location What will YOU do in Hungary for 3 months? Exploring Hungary will take you a month we can set you up with a lot of activities. Travel Europe, low-cost airlines allow you to fly anywhere in Europe for about 100 EUR return. OR drive to Austria, Slovakia, Slovenia all of them are 2-3 hour trips! Medical treatments, Hungary has great private medical treatments for foreigners. Many many companies offer treatments like dental, rheumatology, etc. Frequent our amazing healing baths. Enjoy the culinary scene of Budapest. Dine in a different amazing award-winning restaurant two times a week and you will not finish my list!

ID de la casa

#490775 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 2 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 85m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.