Piso de Anna: 6 personas, Xiii. Kerület

2 camas simples
1 cama doble
1 cama supletoria de niño
1 cuna supletoria

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

Our home is located very close to the city center with great public transportation connections and within walking distance to almost all main touristic sights, yet in a quiet residential area full of little shops, cafés and restaurants. It is the most family friendly, loveliest part of the Pest centertown, our beloved “Újlipótváros”. Our home is spacious with a lovely balcony overlooking the most beautiful park in town - and the Danube! The view is simply unbeatable! Not only is the location percect to discover Budapest, we have everything you would need for a great vacation: comfortable beds, wifi, International tv channels, as well as a fully equipped kitchen with cosy dining area: fridge, microwave oven, induction cooker, and a Lavazza espresso machine. The bathroom has a bathtub and a shower, hair dryer and many toiletries, and of course we have a washing mashine, dishwasher and tumble dryer as well.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Our neighborhood, called "Újlipótváros" is Budapest's only district with a definite Art Deco touch, built in the late 1930's. It is a green and quiet residential area with many little shops, nice restaurants and cute cafes within close reach, and with lots of public transport facilities - and yet really close to many of the major sights. It is equally easy to shop: one of the biggest shopping centers is at the end of the street around the corner, and we also have a wide range for shopping groceries, from a local market up to several supermarkets.

¿Algo más que añadir?

As we are a family with kids, I believe our home is perfect for families with 1-2-3 children, but we have already had solo guests and couples too. We have a little dwarf hamster (in her cage) who may not be present during the exchange, but if someone in the family is seriously allergic, this may be useful information. We have a trusted cleaning lady whom we can ask for help, should you need any during or after your stay. In case of a Guest Point exchange, I’d like to ask you to contribute to the cleaning fee, which is 30€.

ID de la casa

#404601 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Este alojamiento tiene 2 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 93m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.