Casa de Annie: 5 personas, Alhama De Granada

1 cama simple
2 cama doble

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

This place is my escape, I hope you will find it a relaxing place to be as well.

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

The town is far removed from the bustling cities or costas with mountains and lakes nearby to enjoy. If you venture no farther than a walk around town you will find this to be a friendly and special place to spend time. I discovered Alhama de Granada a few years ago and loved the fact that it had so much to offer for those looking for an escape. It is a lovely old Moorish town of approximately 6,000 inhabitants and is located about 40 minutes drive south west of Granada or 1 hour 20mins from Malaga. It is situated at over 800m above sea level so does get cooler days and nights than you will experience at the coast. The people are friendly and do enjoy some tourism but very little compared to the coastal region. People who visit are mainly hikers, cyclists and those who want to visit the 'Balineario', a spa nearby built on the site used by the Moors. The setting is beautiful as the town hangs on the edge of a deep gorge and has the benefit of agricultural surroundings and very little development. My house is located in the oldest part of town a short 5 minute stroll to the centre. The house is near the large market square and uphill through the old 'Puerta Granada'. Granada is named after the pomegranate and you can see reflections of these all over town and specifically on top of the wall of the 'Puerta Granada'.

¿Algo más que añadir?

The downstairs patio provides a lovely place to have breakfast while the upstairs roof terrace is my preferred location to sit for dinner and watch as the sun goes down over the olive groves on the nearby hills. The house is on three floors and as bedrooms are not adjacent to eachother the house is not suitable for young children. Please note as I am not living nearby I do have a minimum night stay of 7 nights.

ID de la casa

#393351 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 3 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 100m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.