Piso de Ivana: 7 personas, Oslo

2 cama doble
((nb) cama bebé
2 cunas supletorias

Suscríbete ahora

Hazte miembro de la comunidad por 149 € y podrás hacer tantos intercambios como quieras durante un año.

Saber más


 ha descrito su casa en inglés.

Lo que te va a encantar en esta casa

There's no place like home! And that is what we call this little sanctuary of ours opened to family and friends, hopefully future guests as well. The 2-bedroom flat is located on a 4th floor of a block building with 2 elevators. Window balcony overlooking the whole city and the fjord is our little summer evening oasis. The spaceous sofa in the living room connected to the kitchen and dining area is the reason why we have a hard time parting from our home. The kitchen is furbished with all the necessary utensils but the real star is our kitchen island where all the culinary magic happens. There are two bedrooms that can fit 2 + 2 adults and a baby/child (there's 2 travel cot available as well, just inform us ahead) Separate toilet and bathroom with a shower / washing and drying machine. Baby changing table, also currently available. ------------------------- 30 euro cleaning fee after stay to be applied if not agreed otherwise

Lo que te va a encantar del barrio

Nature and fast connection to the city is what makes our neighborhood great. We are in close proximity to the forest with several lakes and hiking trails, but at the same time just 5 to 10 minutes walk from public transport. There's bus and metro that can take you to the city in under 20 minutes. There are many playgrounds in the area many of them available after kindergarten are closed. Few grocery stores and pharmacy as well. IKEA is just 20 minutes on foot. How cool is that? But you won't be here for shopping, right?

¿Algo más que añadir?

ID de la casa

#2213598 URL copiée !


¡Únete a la comunidad de HomeExchange!

Si quieres ver la ubicación de la casa y contactar con este miembro para hacer un intercambio, regístrate.

Preguntas Frecuentes

Sí, este alojamiento dispone de conexión wifi. No obstante, te recomendamos que lo consultes con el/la anfitrión/a para asegurarte de que la velocidad de la red es adecuada para tus necesidades.
Sí, este alojamiento dispone de una o varias plazas de parking.
Este alojamiento tiene 2 dormitorios.
La superficie de este alojamiento es de 80m2.
¡Empieza a hacer intercambios de casa!

Para poder contactar con los miembros debes crearte una cuenta de HomeExchange.